We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stayed one night as a stopover. Great price and Debbie was...”
Review of Days Inn Weedsport

Days Inn Weedsport
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Weedsport
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Weedsport
Reviewed 9 November 2013

stayed one night as a stopover. Great price and Debbie was very friendly and knowledgeable. Came back thru town 3 days later and stayed there again! Called ahead and Debbie put us in the same room we had had a couple of days earlier and she had turned the heat so we could walk in to a warm room. Good value and room was clean. Bathroom was spotless!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lesliew91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

127 - 133 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2013

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and have been very pleased. The staff is very pleasant and knowledge. The rooms are clean, well furnished, and the lighting is clear and bright. The location is perfect for us. Each time we have been there over the past few years we have noticed improvements in the appearance and cleanliness of the rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Phyllis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We enjoyed spending three nights here for a family wedding in Auburn. The property is old but well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and everything worked. We recommend this property and we will return here when in the area.

Room Tip: This property sits on a busy intersection, but overall it is quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank copterpilot68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Stayed one night. The room is big but it smelled funny. The breakfast area was very small and the breakfast was very average. It was well located for the event I wanted to go, so i was OK with it. It located close to interstate so t is convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farm2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Stayed here because it was a good between spot while visiting our college kids during Family/Parent's weekend. Was a quick overnight stay - checked in around 10pm, checked out by 10am next morning. Room was very spacious. Only negative was that the toilet flushed very loudly. Beds were comfortable, room was relatively quiet also. Would definitely stay there again if needed to stay in area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cheryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weedsport
8.4 mi away
Inn at the Finger Lakes
8.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn
17.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Waterloo-Seneca Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Auburn - Finger Lakes Region
12.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baldwinsville/Syracuse
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#2 of 2 in Weedsport
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Weedsport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Weedsport

Address: 9050 Rt 34/I-90, Weedsport, NY 13166
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Weedsport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Weedsport
Price Range: £61 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Weedsport 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Weedsport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Weedsport Hotel Weedsport
Weedsport Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing