We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel price is costly for what is available. No pool no...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Wellsville
Reviewed 27 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (565)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

398 - 404 of 565 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_Wellsville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Very nice hotel. Just what Wellsville needs to keep. It's is our third stay at the Microtel and it's always a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Wellsville, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Microtel in Wellsville. We are so pleased you have enjoyed your most recent visit and all of those in the past. We strive to make our hotel the best for all guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_Wellsville, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank KathleenO515
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_Wellsville, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Our stay at the Wellsville Microtel was pleasant enough. We were visiting Alred State College. This hotel was very convienient, only 20 mins. or so away. the strange thing is that there were no blankets on the beds, only a double layer of sheets, maybe that was for sanitary reasons, I am not sure. The beds were prety comfortable.
The continental breakfast was a little skimpy. It consisted of cereal, yogurt, bagels and mini muffins.
Everything was clean.
i requested a handicap bathroom. It was fine except that the shower curtain did not reach the floor, the bathroom floor got soaked.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Wellsville, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Thank you from the staff and myself for choosing to stay here with us in Wellsville! We strive to make every guest feel comfortable and have the best stay. We continue to look for new ways to improve out hotel so your feedback is greatly appreciated. Again we thank you for choosing Microtel Wellsville. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wellsville
20.2 mi away
Best Western Maple City Inn
18.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Cuba
Econo Lodge Cuba
#1 of 1 in Cuba
51 reviews
1.7 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#2 of 3 in Wellsville
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.5 mi away
Days Inn Hornell NY
Days Inn Hornell NY
#3 of 4 in Hornell
322 reviews
19.6 mi away
Oz's Homestay Bed and Breakfast
23.6 mi away
Moonlight Motel
Moonlight Motel
#2 of 2 in Olean
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville

Address: 30 W Dyke St, Wellsville, NY 14895-1519
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Wellsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Wellsville
Price Range: £53 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Wellsville Hotel Wellsville
Wellsville Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing