We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, modern-Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Wellsville
Reviewed 31 March 2006

We had a large group and stayed one night for a family event. Was pleasantly surprised. Hotel was clean and modern and the price was very reasonable. My favorite coffee place, Dunkin Donuts, was across the parking lot. The same local corporation owns both businesses as well as the Ponderosa restaurant (be sure to use the cross-marketing coupons they give you at check-in if you frequent these establishments). Free wi-fi too. We have family in the area and this will be our new regular 'home away from home' whenever we're in the the area visiting from now on. Recommend:-)

  • Stayed: March 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dsett55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

546 - 550 of 550 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2006

We stayed in the jacuzzi suite - very nice! The room was clean and all staff were great. We will never stay at any other Wellsville motel, this one is the best. We have stayed at others and had bad or ok experience. This is the one to go to.

  • Stayed: January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ventureRider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Buffalo, NY
11
Reviewed 12 April 2004

Best hotel in Wellsville. Stayed here for the first time after staying at some of the local motels. It is located just off of Main Street.
Great shopping can be found there. We loved the shops including a kids store called Kid Cove and Fischers. Both were nice. Texas Hot restaurant is close too.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
13
Reviewed 19 November 2003

When staying in Wellsville stay at the Microtel it is the newest hotel in town. The next closest "comfortable" lodging would be in Olean, Ny (45 min away-in Country Inns).

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_Wellsville, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wellsville
20.2 mi away
Best Western Maple City Inn
18.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Cuba
Econo Lodge Cuba
#1 of 1 in Cuba
51 reviews
1.7 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#2 of 3 in Wellsville
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.5 mi away
Days Inn Hornell NY
Days Inn Hornell NY
#3 of 4 in Hornell
322 reviews
5.8 mi away
The Hann Homestead Inn
The Hann Homestead Inn
#1 of 1 in Andover
51 reviews
19.8 mi away
Oramel Inn
Oramel Inn
#2 of 3 in Caneadea
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville

Address: 30 W Dyke St, Wellsville, NY 14895-1519
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Wellsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Wellsville
Price Range: £53 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Wellsville Hotel Wellsville
Wellsville Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing