We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
24
14
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
14
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreception barrailway stationstayed for nightsrecommend this hotelexcellent hoteltoiletries
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2016

The first thing I noticed is beautiful interior and furnishing at lobby/waiting area. then the room are spacious with amenities like the big chain group of hotels. big size tv, tea/coffee maker, mini refrigerator. proper toiletries in bathroom. breakfast was good. I got opportunity to talk an actor who was staying thr only on same day :). In my nxt trip, i may stay in same hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vims221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

We stayed 5 nights in interconnecting rooms and it was very comfortable. We have 3 kids 12,11,4 and there was plenty of room. We went shopping across the roads for snacks and ordered the room service which was delicious. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: we had an interconnecting room which worked well for our family
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Stayed there for 3 nights. The room is clean and the washroom was good. The mattresses has stains on them. There was a leak in the washroom which was not looked at in spite of us asking the reception.

The lobby bar is good but so dark.

They have free breakfast which is half decent but the service is so slow. One day there were only 2 occupied tables but still the service was slow.

Overall OK hotel. Good value for money I guess. But don't expect anything fancy.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doonboy2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

It's not bad.room was neat and clean.only room service was slow.hotel look good.food is bit expensive too.best things are very clean,rooms are beautiful.not far from city .food taste really good allots of variety .

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kaloty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

One thing i must mention first is that the quality of room and especially bathroom is excellent, but the food is so very much expensive.
And i wish the ceiling lighting had something other than those dim LED's, apart from that I've had no issues during my stay.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
Thank hazel_dolores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews