We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jalandhar
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Maya Hotel(Jalandhar)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Residency(Jalandhar)
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$53
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
154
140
32
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
154
140
32
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneymosaic restaurantbig shotclub carlsonplace to staycomfortable stayeasy accessexcellent hotelrooms are comfortableroom sizes arecheck in was smoothbreakfast buffetmini barnon vegstar hotelquality of foodhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014

The room was huge and Very comfortable sleeping bed and furniture. Front desk staff can be more polite, however, rest of the staff is very helpful. Breakfast is okay. Can be avoided. At the start of Jalandhar city from Ludhiana. Complimentary railway station Station Drop was provided.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arun009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

After returning from my visit to Himachal, stayed in this hotel.The room were spacious and clean.The service was average. Good quality food they provide. overall average experience staying there with my family...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mausmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I have stayed in this hotel last week of April 2014 with my family. I have booked the hotel online. +Ves:- The Rooms were clean & spacious. Food quality was good. Location is also good ( near To Bus Stop, Railway station, At the start of Jalandhar city from Ludhiana. Complimentary railway station Station Drop was provided.
-Ves:- TV of one room was not working and AC regulator Knob was not working ( It was not reported for fixing the problem).
Wi-Fi connection was not possible. ( Process of activation was not clear to front office officer).

Overall I will suggest all my friends & relatives travelling to jalandhar to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAJESH V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

It was a hurried-up personal visit to Jalandhar city and we reach late night to check into this hotel. It lies right at the entry point of the city from where the routes to different parts of the city diverts.
The accommodation was good and we checked-in comfortably.
It is not a budget hotel, and you can get discount if you book it online.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank preetiNits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I have been there so many times with my family and the food they offer is very nice.
The rooms are really excellent and always clean.
We normally have our family dinners arranged there and are fond of that place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PoojaSarveshSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews