We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Bordeaux Saint Emilion
Nearby Hotels
US$636
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$610
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge de la Commanderie(Saint-Emilion)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Grand Barrail(Saint-Emilion)
US$514
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Palais Cardinal(Saint-Emilion)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel De France(Libourne)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mercure Libourne Saint-Emilion(Libourne)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kyriad Libourne - Saint Emilion(Libourne)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
47
133
87
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
133
87
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable bedfree parkingperfect locationkmwifisainttidycerealfranceregion
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Good clean, hotel, lovely helpful staff, a good surprise after a long journey. Stayed a few nights in March 2014 house hunting in the a lovely area, easy reach of main road to every where, St Emilion place, Castillon la bataille, and the Bordeaux wine region.
Recommend. Will stay there again soon.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Good hotel for a short stay in St. Emilion. You can almost walk to the center of St. Emilion. Friendly staff and clean rooms. The breakfast was good and you had plenty of choices in everything. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pirate_Sparrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

This hotel is what I would expect from a decent Ibis.

Clean rooms with a comfy bed, good shower, good wifi, decent aircon and a nice TV. A convenient location and a decent breakfast.

Despite a late check-in we got a friendly welcome and the night porter fixed us drinks from the bar too. The whole hotel was in good condition and felt safe and bright.

I wish all Ibis were like this!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sirbalkansobranie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

This was just an overnight stop but this hotel's location is such that we would like to go back to explore the Bordeaux region from this base. The hotel is modern and keeps the high standards we have come to expect of the Ibis chain. A very comfortable night, with very good customer service. The self-service breakfast is what we expect from this chain - very good.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank SteveA620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

Its very difficult to find accommodation in St. Emilion without pre-booking so we were very grateful that Ibis had a room for us. The standard is fine, nice and clean and perfect for a place to sleep before continuing the adventures. The hotel has a large outdoor area where you can enjoy your meals in the summer. The only thing I would point out is the lack of real customer service and the breakfast was only average with a number of things missing like croissants etc etc - it took a long time before they arrived after asking.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Knutus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews