We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“gorgeous holiday house”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the living room window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the living room window
Kitchen. Fully equipped. Dining room seats up to 8 but still cozy for 2.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from the living room window
Kitchen. Fully equipped.
Dining room seats up to 8 but still cozy for 2.
Bedroom #1 Super king sized bed.
Bathroom #1 Bathtub, separate shower, basin and heated towel rail. Separate toilet.
Bedroom #2. Super king sized bed splits into 2 singles if required.
Bathroom #2 Shower, basin, toilet and heated towel rail.
Bedroom #3. Super king sized bed.
Bedroom #4. Single beds can be joined to make one Super king sized bed.
Mezzanine, second floor.
Plenty of space to read or just relax.
Le Bouquet has many special features, upstairs mezzanine window.
In the evening walk to one of the many excellent restaurants in town.
St Emilion is a UNESCO site and a bucket list destination.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saint-Emilion, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
GrahamVil...
Villa 10, Nelson
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“gorgeous holiday house”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Upstairs and downstairs living spaces with comfortable sofas and chairs in tasteful surroundings, plus a beautiful diningroom table, made this the perfect holiday house for 5 or 6 adults. Comfortable beds, good bathrooms, and a well equipped kitchen meant we chose to eat in, with bottles of wine from very helpful Greg in the downstairs wineshop.The compendium had lots of useful information and we had a very memorable lunch at La Poudette, recommended in it. We especially appreciated breakfast provisions and a bottle of wine being provided.......not having to search for the supermarket as soon as we arrived was great. We loved being right in the village and had a marvellous holday - didnt want to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sitting upstairs with a glass of good wine
Liked least: finding a carpark
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeffFran
Worcestershire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in an ideal location in a spectacular town”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our grown up son who now lives in Canada joined us for a few days on holiday in France. St Emilion is ideal since he has connections with the wine trade but never visited St Em. Despite the weather being unusually poor we all had a great time. The town is spectacular and the apartment, right in the centre,is very spacious and well appointed. Much better than a hotel as we could sit around in the lounge area (there are two!!) catch up and sample the local wine. I can recommend the wine shop next door who were very knowledgeable and even loaned us a decanter for our stay. The beds were really comfortable and we had no problem sleeping though maybe the purchases from next door helped. When we go back to St Em I hope this apartment will be available again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: very spacious and well appointed
Liked least: what's not to like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
929Patty
Cranbrook
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beyond expectations”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I chose this residence based on photos and reviews, and was not disappointed. It comfortably accommodated our party of six ( three couples) although 2 couples shared a bathroom. The kitchen is extremely well equipped to prepare all three meals of the day, but we chose to eat our dinners out in one of the numerous restaurants nearby. The supermarket is a ten minute walk away.
It was not difficult to walk from the train station with our bags- about one kilometre(20 minutes) away.
I would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
Pennyroyal, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“the perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was the perfect apartment in the heart of St Emilion. Looking over this ancient city, it was spacious, immaculatley appointed and spotlessly clean. There were four of us and we enjoyed every second of our two days here. The wine, the restaurants and the guided tours through the underground church and catacombs. Thankyou Suzi, Le Boutique was wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quality of the apartment and central location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
884val
Somerset, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A woderful place to relax”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely well equipped house. Beds comfy clean,well equipped quiet and peaceful.
H ad no car but ok except taxi driver mis understood us-he was waiting at the station we were at the house to go to the station!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry A
Saint-loubes, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la qualité générale de l'appartement
Liked least: il manque peut être de la lumière le soir dans le séjour
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing