We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal”
Review of Gaestehaus Spoth

Gaestehaus Spoth
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Gaestehaus Spoth
Ranked #7 of 63 Rust B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 November 2012

We have stayed here several times. The owners are friendly and helpful (we once arrived just after midnight but still received a cheerful welcome), the rooms are spacious and clean, and the breakfast is very good, including freshly cooked eggs if you want them. There is a communal fridge for guests' use. It is an easy 7 minute walk to Europa Park - well worth a visit in December with its Christmas theme and ice rink, even though one or two of the biggest rides are closed. In warmer weather there is a sunny terrace where guests can relax with a cold beer, and a play area for children. Rust is quite a small town so you are never far from shops, bars and restaurants. Excellent value for money (tip - book direct from the Gastehaus Spoth website), and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CHRISSIE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2012

This is a lovely guesthouse. The staff were so friendly and welcoming... had better service from them then we have received in 5 star hotels! The breakfast was fantastic, lots of variety and tasty! Although we only booked a double room, our room was huge! It was comfortable and very clean. The EuropaPark is only a 10 minute walk away and there are some lovely restaurants nearby. Would definately recommend this guesthouse to anyone, couples or families!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank qld1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank testeur25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Сергей Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spiboat27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sebastien67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glenn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rust hotels
0.3 mi away
Gaestehaus Parkblick
Gaestehaus Parkblick
#10 of 21 in Rust
184 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Andante
Hotel Andante
#7 of 21 in Rust
294 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel "Colosseo" Europa-Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel "El Andaluz" Europa-Park
0.2 mi away
Pension Im Ziegelweg
Pension Im Ziegelweg
#15 of 21 in Rust
33 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pension Neulen
Pension Neulen
#9 of 63 in Rust
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gaestehaus Spoth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gaestehaus Spoth

Address: Hinter den Gaerten 4, 77977 Rust, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Rust
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Rust
Price Range: £67 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Gaestehaus Spoth 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Gaestehaus Spoth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gaestehaus Spoth Germany/Rust

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing