We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If visiting Europa Park, great place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Gasthof Altes Rathaus
Ranked #14 of 21 Hotels in Rust
Reviewed 24 July 2011

Nice staf, great place, good parking. Quiet small hotel. Very late check-In was not a problem.
Reasonable price.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bleblehuhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Beatrice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank srstrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lucie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vielleicht 2. Stock, Dachfenster Richtung Dorf und NICHT Richtung Gastgarten. Wir hatten Zimmer 28.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suffix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marlon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: sehr schöne Aussicht auf die Silverstar, Etage sehr ruhig und direkt hinterm Haus die Elz zu betrach...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Violetta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rust hotels
0.6 mi away
Apollon Hotel
Apollon Hotel
#1 of 21 in Rust
417 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gaestehaus Parkblick
Gaestehaus Parkblick
#13 of 21 in Rust
180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel am Park
Hotel am Park
#15 of 21 in Rust
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Loewen
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kosel
Hotel Kosel
#8 of 21 in Rust
125 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel "Colosseo" Europa-Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Gasthof Altes Rathaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Gasthof Altes Rathaus

Address: Am Alten Rathaus 3, 77977 Rust, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Rust
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 21 Hotels in Rust
Price Range: £91 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Gasthof Altes Rathaus 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Have fun - recover - enjoy good food..if these are your expectations for your holidays you will be well in line with many of our regular guests. None of your wishes will be left open. As we are only a few meters away from the entrance of the Europa-Park, you can enjoy the atmosphere of the village and recover at the sight of the idyllic Elzriver which is directly situated next to our beer garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Gasthof Altes Rathaus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Gasthof Altes Rathaus Germany/Rust

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing