We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay”
Review of Pension Vanii

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pension Vanii
Ranked #1 of 64 Rust B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Booked to stay here to go to Europa Park. Entrance is minutes away and the location is quiet and peaceful.
The apartment was very spacious, super clean and very well laid out. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was great.
Couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2013

Nice big apartments perfect for a small group. Very clean, modern, nice service. Our place was big enough for 5 to sleep. Our mattress was a little hard but depends on what you like. Walking distance to Europapark.... super breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MuhGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

I stayed here with my children when visiting Europapark. The owner is very friendly and helpful, the apartment we had was much nicer than expected with two big bedrooms, a clean shower/toilet, a simple kitchen / dining area and a large terrace. It's a 10 minute walk from the Europapark main entrance, there's a supermarket across the road - really great value for money! There's a nice breakfast buffet in the mornings with more than enough choice for everyone. I would recommend anyone with a limited budget to stay here and would definitely go back there at our next trip to Europapark.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cecilia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2012 via mobile

Designed clean and big room. Very big balcony
Excellent location.
Very good and family service.
Very much suitable for families
One huge advantage is the fact there are only five rooms in the hotel building

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bardor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

Good location (10 mins walk from entrance, 3 mins from exit - Spanish part of the park, 2 mins from supermarket). Rooms were new and clean, bathroom was also superbig (both shower and bath). Own patio with quality furniture was also a plus. The only disadvantage might have been relatively small kitchen and just a very small table and no common area (just two simple rooms, small kitchen and a bathroom).

Parking excellent (in front of the building and also in a garage, reserved for each appartment).

Appartment is part of a new appartment house and you get an impression that all is from quality materials and precisely done.

All in all, good point for amusement park lovers, you don't need much more when you are going to Rust.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bratislava_Rocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank camenzind_robert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L7389PFwolfgangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rust hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel "Colosseo" Europa-Park
0.1 mi away
Hotel Andante
Hotel Andante
#7 of 21 in Rust
300 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gaestehaus Parkblick
Gaestehaus Parkblick
#11 of 21 in Rust
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel "Bell Rock" Europa-Park
0 mi away
Apollon Hotel
Apollon Hotel
#1 of 21 in Rust
433 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Kosel
Hotel Kosel
#8 of 21 in Rust
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Vanii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Vanii

Address: Roemerstrasse 1, 77977 Rust, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Rust
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 64 B&Bs / Inns in Rust
Price Range: £54 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pension Vanii 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pension Vanii reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pension Vanii Germany/Rust

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing