We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just great”

Sky-Line Cafe Bar Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 25 Restaurants in Afandou
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: Reservations
Description: The UNIQUE Cafe Bar Restaurant in Afandou invites you to taste its warm and hospitably environment that offers you in combination with quality music and food. It's the only one that offers you coffee - drink or food in proportion with your mood! Enjoy your favourite wine while you attend it with a special variety of cheeses. Besides for the food lovers we recommend a special mixed grill and several more portions. Additionaly there are selections of Homemade Greek Specialities that you can taste while enjoying our exqisite view! And what about desert? Enjoy a special ice cream with fresh fruits and cream or a fresh made crepe with chocolate! Moreover for the coffee lovers and beverages in general anyone can choose from our large variety of coffees and chocolates...White chocolate...Chocolate with almond, caramel, amaretto, vanilla , strawberry and many more tastes..... Additionally you can enjoy a refreshing freddoccino in several tastes! And...What about a cocktail...? If you are looking a place to enjoy authentic cocktails then Sky-Line is tha PlaceToBe!! Just ask for the Cocktails menu & you won't regret it! We also offer you free WI-FI so that you can come over with your laptop and surf the web while you enjoy your favourite coffee or drink! And all these......While you enjoy the incredible view that Sky-Line's position offers...
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Funny location, but don't be fooled, we got dropped off by cab and thought we was in the wrong place. However we thought we would give it a try. Fantastic food, fantastic staff who have been the most welcoming and helpful people I've come across.

Highly recommended

Thank you for a great night

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikos M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Sky-Line Cafe Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

Thank you very much!! Reviews like yours make us smile and feel that is our duty to try harder for highest quality of food, drinks and services....so WE thank you and will be happy to see you again!!! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (295)
There are newer reviews for Sky-Line Cafe Bar Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 160 of 295 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2014

Worth the walk, this bar is nicely decorated and the outside area is great. The food is very good value and the waitress who was born in England but raised in Greece was just lovely ( sorry I forgot your name ). Plenty to choose from on the menu and a complimentary dessert. I would highly recommend this bar/restaurant.

Thank Magpie1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikos M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Sky-Line Cafe Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you very much!! We try to do our best and its nice to hear that it worths it! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

the best thing in Afandou :)
meals delicious and big enough to stop breathing after eating! Staff very friendy, polite and hospitable,
After first dinner we got 10% coupon discount and we came for the second time.
Waitress welcomed us with glass of cold water with ice. When we finished our meal, she brought us fresh fruit seeded with choped ice!!!!! for freee :) It thrilled us so we didnt use our 10% discount coupon!
we paid dinner 25 euros- it was 2 Myhtos beer (one small+ one large), mixed grill (2x8 euros) + one greek salad!
Great view! Grat meal! Everything!
Thank you :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ivaivekica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikos M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Sky-Line Cafe Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you very much for your nice review!! We are glad to hear that you are 100% satisfied from your visit to Sky-Line!! You can keep your discount card for next year!! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Loved the views especially at sundown. Food was very good and plentiful. Clientele. friendly and mostly Greek

Thank JennyS22240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikos M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Sky-Line Cafe Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you!! We are happy to know that people are satisfied and looking forward to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The best food in combination with fantastic surroundings and incredible view!!!
Nice local people and family business!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikos M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Sky-Line Cafe Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you very much!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sky-Line Cafe Bar Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sky-Line Cafe Bar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing