We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice rooms and location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Poseidon Apartments
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We also stayed here last year. Both times we just turned up without booking and had lovely clean rooms with great views. The Poseiden fish tavern also serves lovely meals in their restaurant over the road overlooking the sea. Very friendly owners

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alis0ndavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Happyorangeblogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giovanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patpintu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alicenelmondoreale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: На 3 этаже меньше слышен шум улицы и набережной и лучше вид, номера на этом этаже просторные
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alice-tundra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank joeviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agia Efimia hotels
0.2 mi away
Odyssey Hotel
Odyssey Hotel
#1 of 6 in Agia Efimia
347 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kefalonia Bay Palace
Kefalonia Bay Palace
#4 of 6 in Agia Efimia
309 reviews
0.6 mi away
Greka Ionian Suites
Greka Ionian Suites
#2 of 6 in Agia Efimia
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Seasons of Nickolas
The Seasons of Nickolas
#5 of 6 in Agia Efimia
98 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ballas Apartments
Ballas Apartments
#3 of 20 in Agia Efimia
39 reviews
2.3 mi away
Countryside Studios
Countryside Studios
#18 of 20 in Agia Efimia
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Poseidon Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Poseidon Apartments

Address: Ayia Efimia, Agia Efimia 280 81, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Agia Efimia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 20 Speciality Lodging in Agia Efimia
Price Range: £38 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Poseidon Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing