We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort and style with peace & quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Can Furios Petit Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Binibona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2013

From the moment we arrived Adrian, Suzy & Sophie made us feel at home. The quality of the fittings and cleanliness were second to none. The food was just perfect that we ate only at this hotel because of this. Their skills at being hosts excelled most places that we have ever stayed at before. If you want a friendly, quiet retreat away from life's humdrum then this is the place to be.
We hope to return soon.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, the suites are to die for, with a hot tub being installed in the "Bridal Su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2013

This was an absolutely magical six days for us, about as far away from the madding crowds as you can get. Our hosts were perfect; it was as if we had been invited to a dinner party with friends. Our room Ca Berona was a real treat with a lovely terrace. Food was excellent at all times and, with only seven rooms, the outside dining had an intimate feel. It is a real tribute to Adrian and Suzy that they can develop such an oasis of calm.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rswsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Its all been said and I agree - Adrian, Suzy and Sophie are a great team dedicated to making their guests feel comfortable. Can Furios is a special place with a wonderful ambience, ideal for a relaxing break. Don't plan on doing too much though, this place really encourages you to relax and switch off! Great food and wine as well.

Room Tip: Go for a balcony room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Moray4455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

we had a lovely 5 day stay at Can Furios = a delightful small hotel on teh edge of the Tramuntana hills.
Adrian, Susy and Sophia were excellent hosts - thinking of all the little thinks that make the difference when you are on holiday. Nothing was too much bother for them.

We can't wait to visit again.
Alison & Keith

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlisonjF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

A fabulous 5 star retreat in superb surroundings. Excellent food and very reasonably priced great wines. The service of this family run hotel was extrordinary, nothing was too much trouble ,we were spoilt for the 6 day stay and we would thoroughly recommend Can Furios to anyone looking for a peaseful break with great food, wine and high service level.
Jeremy & Suzanne Capo-Bianco

Room Tip: Spoil yourself and go for a suite. The bridal suite is amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Thank you Adrian, Susy and Sophie for a wonderful stay. Delicious food, beautiful setting, attentive service, lovely rooms, personalised advice and ideas for activities. The perfect way to celebrate a milestone birthday.

Room Tip: Choose the suites with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EdBianco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

First visit, will not be our last. From the minute you step through the door, you feel the stress and strain of life disappear. Adrian, Susy and Sophie go way beyond all that could be expected, to offer 5 star service. Despite the lovely chef Susy having a broken knee she offered 5 star dining every evening. Nothing is to much bother, whatever you require, your needs will be met. Came as two strangers, left as friends, cannot wait for our return trip.

Room Tip: Room tip, all perfect ! Suites are worth the little extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Binibona
0.5 mi away
Finca Es Castell
Finca Es Castell
#1 of 1 in Caimari
319 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Can Cota
Hotel Can Cota
#2 of 3 in Selva
93 reviews
2 mi away
Petit Hotel Son Arnau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Rural & Spa Monnaber Nou
9.2 mi away
Finca Hotel Son Palou
1.5 mi away
Monnaber Vell
Monnaber Vell
#1 of 2 in Campanet
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Can Furios Petit Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Can Furios Petit Hotel

Address: Calle Binibona 11, 07314 Binibona, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Binibona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Binibona
Price Range: £103 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Can Furios Petit Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Can Furiós is one of the finest country house hotels on the Balearic Islands; Majorca's best kept secret awaits you amidst the spectacular Sierra de Tramuntana, in the un-spoilt hamlet of Binibona.Situated in the north-west of the island, Can Furiós is an enchanting country retreat offering superb cuisine and accommodation of the highest standard. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Can Furios Petit Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Can Furios Hotel
Can Furios Petit Hotel Binibona, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing