We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic views from this brand new b &b”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bremer Bay Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bremer Bay
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic views from this brand new b &b”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

We stayed with Jenni and Drew for just one night but can thoroughly recommend it. We were made very welcome even though we arrived too early and Jenni was putting the final coat of paint on in the guest lounge! This is a brand new complex and has been built to a high standard. When the landscaping takes hold it will be stunning!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeni D, Owner at Bremer Bay Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 23 February 2014
Hello Marian and Derek and thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad you had a nice stay and took the time to write this. We hope you have a lovely rest of your trip if you are not home already.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    8
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
2
60
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Esperance, WA
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2014

A brand new B & B on the spectacular coastline of Bremer Bay, huge Queen size room with million dollar views. Jeni & Drew were perfect hosts with local knowledge & supplying a delicious cooked breakfast. Great value & will definitely be returning patrons.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TimeOutPlease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeni D, Owner at Bremer Bay Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 23 February 2014
Hi there Megan and Wazza. We thank you for your lovely review and are so glad you had a nice stay. We hope to see you again. Jen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Wien, Austria
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Bed and Breakfast with Drew and Jeni was perfect. I say this having just consumed a hearty breakfast of tomatoes, eggs, bacon, toast, and an excellent cafe late. Their newly built home is situated on a promontory overlooking the Great Southern Ocean, with spectacular views that stretch across the horizon. The kangaroos (and scrappy the dog) will be your new best friends. Can we stay for just a little bit longer…...

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keays_Lab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeni D, Owner at Bremer Bay Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Thank you so much for a lovely review. It was a pleasure having you guys as our guests. Good luck with the rest of your adventure. Have fun.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremer Bay
2.6 mi away
Bremer Bay Resort
Bremer Bay Resort
#2 of 2 in Bremer Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hakea House Bed and Breakfast
0.0 mi away
Mary's Farm Cottages
Mary's Farm Cottages
#1 of 3 in Lake Grace
4.5 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bremer Bay Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bremer Bay Bed and Breakfast

Property: Bremer Bay Bed and Breakfast
Address: 171 Point Henry Road, Bremer Bay, Western Australia 6338, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Bremer Bay
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bremer Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Bremer Bay Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Guest House proudly sits beside our main house sharing the spectacular views of the ocean and Bremer Bay. Our guests will enjoy one of 2 queen rooms (with ocean views from your bed) or a twin bedroom each with their own en suite. Queen Room features comfortable carpeted bedrooms, spacious, stylish and clean. With fresh linens, plenty of storage and sliding doors to your verandah. TV's in every room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Bremer Bay Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing