We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Totally relaxing and refreshing ???”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
195 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 195 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
colwols
Mandurah, Australia
2 reviews
“Totally relaxing and refreshing ???”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

To arrive to such a warm and friendly place without meeting another person,has been well thought out and was very pleasant. It allowed us to relax from the moment we turned the key. The planning and care that has gone into setting up '' Annicca'' for rest and relaxation is beyond reproach.Very well done Marian. We will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Hi Colin thank you for making time to write a review....... I'm so glad you felt relaxed for the stay and enjoyed yourselves...... welcome back any time !! Thank you again Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roachy103
Mandurah, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This is the second time we have stayed here and it was just as magnificent :) It was a family getaway and the house was big enough and had enough things to do to suit everyone from a 3 year old up to 60 :) It was a great stay and hugely relaxing just what we needed. Thank you Maz :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Hey Shari thank you for making time to write a reveiw and thanks heaps for bringing family for your second time round!! I'm so glad you had another great stay and everyone enjoyed themselves on such a special occasion ...... Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suleen v
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Annica”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Absolutely amazing little treasure of a hide out. We were so surprized by how lovely it is and how serene the cenery is. Its decorated so stylishly and just feels like you want to make it home. Will definitely be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Hi Suleen.... thank you and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.... welcome back anytime :) :) Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsVeroni...
1 review
“Simply blissful 😌”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This was our second time at Annicca and once again it was truly wonderful! Looking forward to returning again and again and again!
The location of this property is perfect, so peaceful and private, surrounded by trees and only minutes from the beach. The house itself is so warm and welcoming the moment you step through the door. The large windows throughout the house allow you to take in the beautiful surrounds of the property which definitely creates that sense of peace and relaxation.... and that spa... simply the best!
We can't recommend Annicca highly enough, do yourself a favor and stay here, you too won't want to leave & will return for another stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Hi Ronnie :) so glad you and Angus had another great stay and a fabulous anniversary space and time..... you are always welcome at Annicca .... you know that.... Maz xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rubyrosen...
Albany, Australia
2 reviews
“Great place to getaway! ”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Fantastic abode tucked away in the forest in Denmark. Close to beautiful Lights Beach and not far from town. A perfect retreat for all!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay W
Albany, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

What a gem Annicca is! The perfect location for our girls getaway. So well appointed and so very private. Loved the pool table. We will be back.... maybe for a Winter Retreat next time!
Thanks Maz!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadett...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Favourite place in WA, now found favourite place to stay there!”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

What a gem Annicca is!! A true Aussie bushland oasis yet minutes from Denmarks amazing coastline. Family over from Ireland, and a better place to stay in Denmark would be hard to find! House is tempting to just stay put in and let your worries ease away! Perfect for 2 families to share or 3 couples, will for sure try and book again when next we visit our favourite place in Aus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too many to list!
Liked least: nothing!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Hi Bernadette.... thank you so much for your review :).....I'm really glad your stay worked well for you and your family from Ireland !! It's my favourite place in Denmark too!! Welcome back anytime...... cheers Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing