We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A sanctuary where you can unwind in a beautiful...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
197 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 197 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Frances26...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A sanctuary where you can unwind in a beautiful natural environment.”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had been looking forward to our stay at Annicca for several weeks and we weren't disappointed. The house was very welcoming and a lot of thought had gone into making it cosy and homely. The kitchen and the house in general had everything we needed. The living area of the house has many zones so that you could socialise, play pool or curl up with a book. Loved the TV free living zones but those who wanted to catch a game of football or their favourite programs could still do so as each bedroom had a TV. The town of Denmark and surrounding areas have so much on offer from simple beach walking, restaurants, wineries, art galleries, bush walking trails etc etc. Thank you for creating a sanctuary and making it available for us to enjoy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Hi there...thank you so much for such a lovely review... and for making the time to write one!! So glad you had a good time :) :) Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just a pleasure to stay in ! ”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely stay at Annica . It is a peaceful house nestled in a bush block very conveniently located near the beach. We comfortably fitted two families with 4 kids between us. It is a very thoughtfuluu house with and generous with its provisions of kitchen equipment , linen towels etc. We stayed over Easter and enjoyed the peaceful escape at the house from the Easter crowd and did plenty of entertaining. Highly recommend it and is very reasonably priced for its quality. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Hi Alex thanks for making time to write a review......so glad you had a lovely time ..... maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Absolute Perfection!!!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a truly wonderful stay at Annicca. Every single moment, from the arrival through the tree covered driveway, to the relaxing spa bath, the balcony overlooking river and ocean, the cozy wood fire, games of pool and the sounds of birds in the surrounding bush was absolute perfection.
Don't even hesitate, just book yourself a stay at this beautiful home, you will certainly be happy you did :) A lovely surprise of champagne on arrival, courtesy calls to ensure everything was ok and a seamless and easy dealing show the owners love showing off their wonderful home and having people stay.
We will most definitely be making this our getaway in future!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thanks heaps Jeremy!! I'm so glad you both had a wonderful time....welcome back anytime :) cheers Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great hideaway close to the action”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Annicca was everything you could want in a holiday house. The kitchen was extremely well decked out which made cooking and dinner feasts easy to prepare. When the weather wasn't so great we had plenty of space to chill. The spa and the pool table were a complete bonus.
It is in the perfect location close to the beach and town, however you feel close to nature with the surrounding bush and birdlife.
We highly recommend this holiday house and hope to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Hi Jane .... so glad you enjoyed Annicca and the environment...... you are welcome back anytime and thanks heaps for making time to review your break there !! Best wishes Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CozPerth
Perth
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Large, well equipped house, a peaceful retreat in the forest.”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect for our needs, spacious enough to accommodate two couples very comfortably. Speaking of comfort, the beds were great, we all slept very well! Very well equipped, everything you could need for self catering. Great location, close to the stunning Lights Beach. The chilled bottle of bubbly in the fridge was a lovey addition and was enjoyed on the balcony looking out to the ocean after the drive down from Perth. Thanks for a great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Hello lovely :) I am so glad you had such a lovely stay and everything went well for you..... welcome back any time !! Thank you again for such a lovely reveiw..... Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salilxx
1 review
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved our stay at Annicca; it was very clean and homely. I loved the pool table it became the focal point while we were indoors. Well worth the price imo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Hi salil thanks for making time to reveiw Annicca glad it worked well for you.... :). Cheers Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimee D
1 review
“Lovely, secluded bush retreat!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our stay at Annicca was exactly what we needed for our stay in Denmark. There was enough room for all of us, and our toddler loved exploring the area. The spa bath was a highlight, as was having breakfast on the balcony with the birds singing in the trees. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Hi Aimee ..... I'm so glad you had a lovely stay...... thank you for making time to write a review...... welcome back anytime !! All the best Maz....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing