We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
208 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 208 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sarah B
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Enjoyment”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

You can't go wrong, it had everything we needed to enjoy our break in Denmark.
Beautiful fire
Great "fully equipped" kitchen
Loads of fun, playing pool
Spa was very relaxing with a bottle of bubbly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Hi Sarah and David :) thank you for making time to review Annicca ...so glad it was what you needed to relax and enjoy......welcome back anytime....Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikki i
1 review
“Great views from every window in the beautiful bush retreat.”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Annicca for 3 nights on our first ever visit to Denmark and it was exactly what we hoped it would be. The house had everything we needed and the huge kitchen was so nice to cook in. The bath was ridiculously relaxing with it's bush view! We felt like we were in the middle of nature but still had town and attractions close by. Such a private hideaway and you really couldn't help but feel relaxed in such a beautiful bush setting. We will definitely stay again when we return to Denmark.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Hi Nikki thank you so much for making time to write a review...really glad you enjoyed your stay...welcome back anytime....Maz :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla H
1 review
“A truly amazing stay at Denmark”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have traveled Australia extensively over the past years and this is by far the best accommodation in terms of quality, location, and price. The house is simply magnificent, the kitchen fully kitted out, the Spa amazing, the solarium a great place to relax, and the pool table and various board games/magazines/puzzles fun entertainment for a rainy day... I could go on and on, and haven't even mentioned the fireplace and the cosy sofas. Thankfully (!) no internet nor mobile phone connection, which I never thought I would say.

In short: We absolutely loved Annicca. Thank you Marian for a truly amazing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
wow what an awesome review, thank you so much for your time and effort to write this..... I am truly glad you had such a great time.......welcome back anytime......tell friends and they'll get discount !! Thanks heaps Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foodienum...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just WOW!!!!!!……Very Well Maintained…Worth It!!!!!!….”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Complete Holiday home. Don't have to worry about anything. The whole House got the WOW Factor!!!! Fully Equipped Kitchen ……. Nice and tidy rooms …. Lots of Games , Pool table…….Its a complete package .

Instructions for everything are very Clearly explained . We Just Loved it.

Definitely Going Back with More Friends and Family.

Complete Dream Holiday Home Package!!!!!!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Hi Varun... WOW !! what a review !!! Thanks so much for making the time and really glad you enjoyed yourselves and felt comfortable...cheers......Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances26...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A sanctuary where you can unwind in a beautiful natural environment.”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had been looking forward to our stay at Annicca for several weeks and we weren't disappointed. The house was very welcoming and a lot of thought had gone into making it cosy and homely. The kitchen and the house in general had everything we needed. The living area of the house has many zones so that you could socialise, play pool or curl up with a book. Loved the TV free living zones but those who wanted to catch a game of football or their favourite programs could still do so as each bedroom had a TV. The town of Denmark and surrounding areas have so much on offer from simple beach walking, restaurants, wineries, art galleries, bush walking trails etc etc. Thank you for creating a sanctuary and making it available for us to enjoy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Hi there...thank you so much for such a lovely review... and for making the time to write one!! So glad you had a good time :) :) Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
302alexan...
Albany, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just a pleasure to stay in ! ”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely stay at Annica . It is a peaceful house nestled in a bush block very conveniently located near the beach. We comfortably fitted two families with 4 kids between us. It is a very thoughtfuluu house with and generous with its provisions of kitchen equipment , linen towels etc. We stayed over Easter and enjoyed the peaceful escape at the house from the Easter crowd and did plenty of entertaining. Highly recommend it and is very reasonably priced for its quality. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Hi Alex thanks for making time to write a review......so glad you had a lovely time ..... maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation7...
1 review
“Absolute Perfection!!!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a truly wonderful stay at Annicca. Every single moment, from the arrival through the tree covered driveway, to the relaxing spa bath, the balcony overlooking river and ocean, the cozy wood fire, games of pool and the sounds of birds in the surrounding bush was absolute perfection.
Don't even hesitate, just book yourself a stay at this beautiful home, you will certainly be happy you did :) A lovely surprise of champagne on arrival, courtesy calls to ensure everything was ok and a seamless and easy dealing show the owners love showing off their wonderful home and having people stay.
We will most definitely be making this our getaway in future!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thanks heaps Jeremy!! I'm so glad you both had a wonderful time....welcome back anytime :) cheers Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing