We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just beautiful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
197 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 197 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
lizbowles
Kellerberrin, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Just beautiful”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had an amazing time at Annicca. It is such a beautiful spot and very comfortable with everything you need plus more. We had a bit of a mishap with one of our motorcycles and had to stay another night. This was not a problem for Maz and everything was sorted out easily and quickly. We will most definitely be staying again and we highly recommend staying at Annicca.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Hi Liz and Richard :) thank you so much for making time to write a review...I'm so glad you had a lovely time and space and, of course, that the locals were able to get your bike part swiftly so it didn't interfere with your time there too much......AND.....you are most certainly welcome back anytime :) cheers Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“What a special place!”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The house is outstanding! Maz has done great things with the decor. Quite large open plan living area with all the amenities and a fantastic kitchen. I took my Parents down for my Dads 70th, stayed for 4 nights. We all loved the place and loved Denmark as whole. A very memorable experience. Dad beat me at snooker 2 - 1 so obviously something wrong with the table ;) Highly recommend for couples, families, groups... just about anybody really. I would definitely love to go back sometime. Well done Maz! Thanks

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
Hey Luke....thank you so much for making time to review Annicca....It's wonderful to know that you and your mum and dad enjoyed the space....I hope Peter totally enjoys his 70th year. About the pool table? I agree...something definitely wrong with it!! I lost 5 out of 7 games last time I was there !! Welcome back anytime....thanks again...Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahnian...
Bull Creek, Australia
2 reviews
“Wow what a release from city life”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was our second stay at Annicca and we will certainly be returning sometime in the future. It is such a beautiful home that takes you away from the rush of city living.
The perfect place to relax and enjoy life for what it is.The location is close to everything you need on a relaxing holiday.
A huge thank you to Maz for being so welcoming and making the trip so pleasurable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Hi Ian......Hi Sarah :) thank you so much for making time for another stay at Annicca and writing a reveiw......... really glad you enjoyed your second stay....Cheers and all the best...Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tamaletow...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
375 reviews
148 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Quirky and fabulous!”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful place to stay set in the heart of native bushland. Maz was a lovely host and made us feel most welcome. The home is well equipped and the kitchen is a delight to cook in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Hi Mar...so glad Annicca was up to your expectations...especially as you took friends there :) thanks heaps for making time to review your stay....cheers and welcome back anytime !! Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Enjoyment”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

You can't go wrong, it had everything we needed to enjoy our break in Denmark.
Beautiful fire
Great "fully equipped" kitchen
Loads of fun, playing pool
Spa was very relaxing with a bottle of bubbly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Hi Sarah and David :) thank you for making time to review Annicca ...so glad it was what you needed to relax and enjoy......welcome back anytime....Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikki i
1 review
“Great views from every window in the beautiful bush retreat.”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Annicca for 3 nights on our first ever visit to Denmark and it was exactly what we hoped it would be. The house had everything we needed and the huge kitchen was so nice to cook in. The bath was ridiculously relaxing with it's bush view! We felt like we were in the middle of nature but still had town and attractions close by. Such a private hideaway and you really couldn't help but feel relaxed in such a beautiful bush setting. We will definitely stay again when we return to Denmark.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Hi Nikki thank you so much for making time to write a review...really glad you enjoyed your stay...welcome back anytime....Maz :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla H
1 review
“A truly amazing stay at Denmark”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have traveled Australia extensively over the past years and this is by far the best accommodation in terms of quality, location, and price. The house is simply magnificent, the kitchen fully kitted out, the Spa amazing, the solarium a great place to relax, and the pool table and various board games/magazines/puzzles fun entertainment for a rainy day... I could go on and on, and haven't even mentioned the fireplace and the cosy sofas. Thankfully (!) no internet nor mobile phone connection, which I never thought I would say.

In short: We absolutely loved Annicca. Thank you Marian for a truly amazing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
wow what an awesome review, thank you so much for your time and effort to write this..... I am truly glad you had such a great time.......welcome back anytime......tell friends and they'll get discount !! Thanks heaps Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing