We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Toby Inlet Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aqua Resort Busselton(Busselton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Abbey Beach Resort(Busselton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Restawile Motel(Busselton)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amalfi Resort(Busselton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
12
10
4
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
10
4
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb broom was largehenriettasuitehosts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was lovely. The location was close to the Dunsborough CBD, to the beach, wineries, eateries and some of the close attractions included a whale watching cruise, Niggli Cave and Cape Naturaliste. The hosts were personable and happily shared information regarding the region.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Nola and I have just spent two nights at Toby Inlet B&B and the hosts John and Henrietta are both very friendly and accommodating. A cosy lounge area with a log fire when required greets you as you enter the premises with a glassed in dining area looking out on the semi rural property.
Daily breakfast is nicely prepared and presented. Native animals hop and crawl in and out of the bushes while you eat in the dining area adding a touch that is rarely seen these days.
The room was large and clean with ample clothing storage and hot water.
It is conveniently located at Quindalup between Busselton and Dunsborough in a quiet location but still very close to the the beautiful beaches through from Busselton to Cape Naturaliste and the nearby wine regions.
Geoff & Nola

Room Tip: Rooms at the back look onto the rear garden and natural bush and have less traffic noise
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff Nola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

Great setup, nice informative owners, nice area, clean rooms. It's exactly what I would do to a big house if I wanted to turn it into a B&B.
Worth every cent, breakkie was really good, we had our own entrance to our room so we didn't get disturbed by anyone. We are definately returning!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angieconda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Friendly owners who provide useful information about the region and they provide a homely stay great for people looking for something different from the typical resort and hotel accommodation. For those who are up for exploring, you can enjoy a smooth paddle down to beach using the B&B canoe,that was one of my favorite apart from the breakfast. Thou it was a weekend trip for us with limited time to do as much sight seeing as we can, this place was a great location to major site attractions.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank May I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

The owners John and Henrietta were both very pleasant and knowledgeable about the region, . This is a very homely type of stay. The owners make you feel extremely welcome and cook up a fantastic breakfast. We had no complaintsl,if you are looking for good old fashioned service which is pretty much none existant at the big hotels these days then I say you should stay here,,,, cheers
Dave and Jennifer from Perth

Room Tip: Rooms at the rear are quieter but the rooms at the front have easier access to your vehicle....Spa was none operational because of weather (Rain etc) ....
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews