We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fish and Chips”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Exmouth Diner & Takeaway - CLOSED

Exmouth Diner & Takeaway
Cuisines: Fast food, Australian
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Fish and Chips”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2013

We had really good takeaway fish and chips from here. Much better than the other place in town and the wait was much shorter as well. I probably wouldn't eat there though as it wasn't very atmospheric when we were there.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GreedyGuts13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    6
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
around the world
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“free wifi, great fish&chips”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2013 via mobile

simply go for it
in detail: nice owner and cook, great tropical garden so sit with palms and flowers, really tasty food fresh caught in the sea, plus fast wifi...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marc A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Excellent eatery”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2013

Highly recommended, great lamb shanks. The service is great, the background music is fitting and the food is delicious. Can't go wrong. Milkshakes are next to try.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LelikBolik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dunsborough
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Place To Dine In Exmouth”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2013

Brilliant - beautiful food - excellent service
When we have to travel to Exmouth for business - this is the only place we come. It is very reasonably priced

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exmouth, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“quite basic eatery - has wifi though”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2012

Not really too much to say about here its a very basic eatery with wifi. Its open onto the main drag with little to no atmosphere.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank tunette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Exmouth Diner & Takeaway also viewed

Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing