We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Breeze Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
416
308
48
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
308
48
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnaval basebbq areacar hirewhale shark packagenational parksnorkel gearin townpackage dealseabreeze resortrestaurant shuttleexecutive studioclean poolningaloo reefcontinental breakfastbeach towelslarge fridgegreat coffee
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

the staff particularly nadja& axel couldn't do enough to make our 2 week stay truly memorableTHE well appointed studio iwe occupied included an excellent kitchen & combined with the outdoor bbq | dining area & the pool makes this resort easy to reccomend

Room Tip: all rooms are quiet
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ashley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Stayed with my family at the Sea Breeze resort in July and had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean, the staff were vibrant, friendly and outgoing. The staff also make a mean coffee and have a great sense of humour! The complimentary shuttle bus into town for dinner was also very handy. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Perfect place for any size family to stay,and very accomadating we all had such a great time, exmouth is a wonderful place to visit and sea breeze resort made the stay just a bit more special,will be coming back again one day

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jlm2207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxelExmouth, Owner at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for our 400th Tripadvisor review! A new milestone in our business. Thank you for pointing out that we are not only catering for Corporate Travelers and Couples but large families too!
Especially now that we have one 2 bedroom apartment. This apartment combines two 4 Star Executive Studios with a separate modern fully equipped kitchen. More space in the studios and the cooking smell stays in the kitchen! Best value for your money in the No 1 place in Exmouth, when it comes to customer service. See you back here soon! All the best, Axel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We have just spent one week at Seabreeze Resort, a package deal including hire car, continental breakfast ( with fresh fruit salad not canned) and good coffee, swim with the whale sharks, shuttle service every evening to our favourite restaurant and return. The room was comfortable and spacious, kitchen included, also a barbeque area round the pool It was a stress free holiday - Eske and Axel were so obliging and the whole place is very well maintained. Their knowledge of the area is encyclopedic as they have a love for nature and the area. What else could you want???

Thankyou to all the team.
Margaret and John

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxelExmouth, Owner at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you Margarete and John! I have been called worse then encyclopedic in my life! ;-)))
You had a great time that is reflected in your review. The weather just turned it on while you were here, you were much luckier then a lot of previous reviewers. I hope to welcome you again some time and please let more people in WA know what treasure they have up north in the World Heritage listed Ningaloo Reef! All the best. Axel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

My two sons (11 and 13) and myself stayed for 11 nights in one of the family suites. We had a car hire and room package which made our stay flexible. The rooms, while quite basic, are clean, functional and comfortable. Everything that was planned and organised as part of the package went according to plan. We only once used the microwave during our stay so apart from breakfast, ate out every day for lunch and dinner but the room was equipped with a large fridge. The owners and staff were great; each morning the owners (Axel and Eske) were there at breakfast to greet, chat and advise on anything to do with the area and this is what made our visit so much more memorable. If I were to come to Exmouth in the future, I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Room Tip: The family suite rooms have a shared common area with four other rooms. When I was staying no-one really used the common area but you could hear everything that went on in there as people came and went. Executive rooms on first floor, no lift so would need to carry (or have help) with luggage.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnaE997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxelExmouth, Owner at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for your review and your kind words. It was such a pleasure having you and I hope you will make it back some time soon. Your boys are great and I am sure they are keen to return! Kind regards Axel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews