We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
416
308
48
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
308
48
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnaval basebbq areacar hirewhale shark packagenational parksnorkel gearin townpackage dealrestaurant shuttleexecutive studioclean poolningaloo reefcontinental breakfastbeach towelsgreat place to staygreat coffeerooms are comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

This was our eighteenth stop of our trip around Australia. Initially booked for three nights but ended up staying five nights. The self contained rooms are reasonably big and clean with comfortable beds. Owner, reception and housekeeping staff are all down to earth and very helpfull. resort has a swimming pools. An ex navy base and it's a pity that the resorts lease expires at the end of the year. Only five kilometers out of town. Would definitly recommed this accommodation. Thanks Eske and Nadja for your great service.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaBreezeExmouth, Owner at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for your lovely review. It always makes us happy when our guests are happy and we can provide them with everything they need. Enjoy your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Comfortable spacious rooms 5 minutes north of town with some cooking facilities in room and share BBQ. Big fridge in room (which did wake me up a few times during the night) but only communal freezer. Wifi slow but probably same across town (and at least it was provided). Beach towels available free. Beach umbrellas (and other beach stuff) available for small fee. Friendly and helpful service and quiet. Good value overall but with hindsight we probably would have preferred to have stayed within town and walking distance of eating places as nothing around the resort and feels isolated (which clearly suits many). Having said that, it is only 5 minutes drive away.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WigglyWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaBreezeExmouth, Owner at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for your review and pointing out again the distance of the 5km to town centre, which most see as an advantage because is very quite out here and on the way to the National Park. We know that the Wifi is slow, but it is a free service and not much faster in town either. But we are happy that you still enjoyed your stay and the Ningaloo Area. All the best in your future travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Clean rooms, good facilities. Very helpful with advice and tour bookings. Would stay again absolutely. Location is 5km out of town but really that wasn't an issue for us. Free beach towel service and great coffee downstairs!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaBreezeExmouth, Owner at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your satisfaction . We try to make people feel home away from home. We wish you all the best for your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We stay at Sea Breeze Resort 6 nights during August 2017 as the first part of a journey discovering Ningaloo Reef Area: the building is located 5 km north of Exmouth, easy to find by car. However, Hotel Staff offers the free service shuttle airport and it is ready to assists guests planning the holiday with amazing suggestions, strong by more than 20 years experience.
The building is a part of Militar Base that includes studios suitable for families, couples, small groups of friends.
The rooms are clean and equipped with all the comfortable facilities including air conditionating and kitchenette.
The wi-fi service is free, but a little slow. The outdoor patio has a pool and a BBQ area.
Staying ad Sea Breeeze give us the chance to make the holiday memorable staying at the hotel has given us the opportunity to make the holiday memorable and enjoy the real sensation of relax.
Highly recommended !!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaBreezeExmouth, Manager at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you so much for your amazing review and how great to hear that you had an amazing time. We wish you all the best for your future travels.

The Sea Breeze Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Stayed here twice once on the first floor and once on the ground floor both rooms very good. Very, very clean great kitchen facilities and out door BBQ, pool and lots of tables and chairs to use if eating outside.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank madorabaybums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaBreezeExmouth, Manager at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We always love to hear when our hard work is paid off with happy customers. This is our biggest motivation.

Thank you so much and all the best!

The Sea Breeze Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews