We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely restaurant, great ambience”
Review of Milly's Place - CLOSED

Milly's Place
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely restaurant, great ambience”
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

Visited in August from England via Perth and was most impressed. The menu has plenty of variety but there is a distinctive house style. As a vegetarian I was very pleased to see a range of choices.I had the tagine which was really good. My meat eating friends enjoyed great food too.Impeccable service. Stylish and relaxing decor and very comfortable. A gem of a place.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank DeeDay59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    6
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Western Australia, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Just a pleasure”
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Went to dinner as a family with 2 small children, all of us loved it. Fantastic service, delightful surroundings & awesome menu. Meal was a little slow but that's all I can say that's negative. The rest was quite perfect! This place is a jewel.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AussieTravellers4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice & Relaxed, Great food”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Had an awesome dinner here during our honeymoon and really appreciated the service. Would definitely return.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tim_Sam09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“My New Fave!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

We had such a great night at Milly's Place!! Food was delicious, the service was fantastic! The actual restaurant has a really lovely feel about it, very comfortable! Milton great job mate!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dani C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Excellent veggie food, great location”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We had a special meal here this week. The friendly table booking and service was perfect. The food was well presented and delicious to taste. We had veggie fiord which was very tasty. The service was friendly and made us feel welcome, food informed and special. Definitely, worth visiting when in Exmouth. We will return again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Trip12363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Milly's Place also viewed

Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing