We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful Heaven”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Beyonderup Falls Adult Escape
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Peaceful Heaven”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Spent the past week staying at this tranquil retreat. Lovely cabin with all you could ask for to just get away. Enjoyed the spa overlooking the Blackwood River and the lovely cosy fire. We love the outdoors so spent the week walking the Bibbulmun Track and biking the Munda Biddi. There is some beautiful country around this area and it is all just so quiet you rarely see anyone. The spa was certainly very welcome after a day hiking. If you want privacy and quiet but still be close enough to get a meal out at night or drive to some wineries then this is a perfect place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pharoahs6364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
17
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Had an awesome weekend, arrived after dark on Friday night to a lit fire. Ordered a cheese basket and breakfast baskets way beyond our expectations. Awesome job guys. Cabin set out wonderful with amazing views into the valley. I've not seen accomodation that clean in a very long time. Hosts did an amazing job. Look forward to my next stay and will be telling all my friends

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Dane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

We stayed here after Christmas and had a relaxing time. The accommodation is fairly nice, but seems to be missing a few extra special touches that other places in the area offer (such as free toiletries or a complimentary bottle of wine).

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OperaSteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 February 2014 via mobile

Had a great weekend here with time to unwind and relax. Everything was clean the chalet was fantastic and private. Loved the spa & would recommend this place for a nice weekend away. Thanks for a great weekend.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

Clean, quiet, peaceful, what more do you want for a romantic weekend. My wife and I have stayed twice know and have enjoyed the canoes and breakfast. The spa on the balcony is the best, overlooking the Blackwood river with a glass of wine, what more does one need. The owners are great down to earth people and will do anything for you. Thank you Andrew and Antoinette, you will be seeing us again soon. Cheers

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Leigh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

A beautiful place to relax and unwind with amazing surroundings and gorgeous accommodation. The spa and cheese platters make the stay even more enjoyable. A perfect place to get away from it all and enjoy the peace. The owners are delightful and welcoming will definitely visit again.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Renae79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nannup
10.4 mi away
Balingup Jalbrook Cottages
8.9 mi away
Balingup Heights Hilltop Forest Cottages
8.7 mi away
The Black Cockatoo
The Black Cockatoo
#2 of 10 in Nannup
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Fern Gulley Retreat
Fern Gulley Retreat
#5 of 9 in Nannup
9 reviews
9.8 mi away
Balingup Vista Chalets
Balingup Vista Chalets
#3 of 8 in Balingup
4 reviews
11.1 mi away
Nannup Valley Chalets
Nannup Valley Chalets
#1 of 1 in Nannup
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beyonderup Falls Adult Escape? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beyonderup Falls Adult Escape

Property: Beyonderup Falls Adult Escape
Address: Lot 10 Balingup-Nannup Rd, Nannup, Western Australia 6275, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Nannup
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Nannup
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beyonderup Falls Adult Country Escape is situated on the banks of the Blackwood River between Nannup and Balingup just 3 hrs from Perth. It consists of four very private & secluded, luxury, self contained chalets. All have fully equipped kitchens, TV/DVD/IPod docks and upstairs, a very comfortable queen size bed. On the balcony you can relax in your own private heated spa overlooking the River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Beyonderup Falls Adult Escape reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing