We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 16:00
Save
Review Highlights
Jenn

We all had so much fun, the jet skis were so easy to operate even for a couple of first timers! The... read more

Reviewed 3 June 2018
bbertina8
,
Perth, Australia
via mobile
Jet Ski Tours Perth

Had the pleasure of touring with Juliana as my instructor. Had ample time and room to go at my own... read more

Reviewed 15 May 2018
Adal T
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We all had so much fun, the jet skis were so easy to operate even for a couple of first timers! The operator was lovely very nice and also professional.Highly recommend

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank bbertina8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jetski Tours P, Owner at Jet Ski Tours Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Hi Jenn,

Thanks for the review.
We are glad you enjoyed the tour :) .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Had the pleasure of touring with Juliana as my instructor. Had ample time and room to go at my own pace and even saw some dolphins along the way!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Adal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

I had an awesome JetSkiing Experience with Dophins and Seals. Well worth it, amazing guide and location and loved the freestyle session at the end!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank anguslancaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

A brilliant birthday treat! The guide was great, the jet skis are recent models, well maintained & the scenery is gorgeous. The fact that dolphins turned up to check us out was the icing on the cake.
Great fun, good value.
Do it!!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank HannahandBruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

The JetSki in new and powerful.
The staff is very friendly and patience with beginners.
You can go close to penguin island in the open ocean ...
Highly recommended.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Umberto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

The JetSki is new and powerful.
The staff is very friendly and patience with beginners.
You can go close to penguin island in the open ocean...
Highly recommended.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Enea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews