We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Olympic Dream Chalet”
Lookout Mountain Chalet with hot tub, fire pit, and stunning views of Whiteface Mountain!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lookout Mountain Chalet with hot tub, fire pit, and stunning views of Whiteface Mountain!
Beautiful home with stunning views Enjoy the spectacular views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Lookout Mountain Chalet with hot tub, fire pit, and stunning views of Whiteface Mountain!
Beautiful home with stunning views
Enjoy the spectacular views
Adventure and Beauty awaits you!
Relax and Enjoy the View
Kitchen
Enjoy your coffee and let the view take your breath away
Open Floor Plan
Breathtaking Views
King Bed
Beautiful Bathroom
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with King Bed
Steam bath/shower
Another spectacular view, and another comfortable king bed!
Custom Tile Bathroom
Beautiful home with stunning views
fire pit with a view
Sit by the fire at night, sip some wine or roast some smores
Spectacular view from the deck
Fire pit
Wedding parties
Room in the yard for parties
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Wilmington, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Maine
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2013
Chris I can not wait until next year when you come back we are going to do a lot of cool landscaping projects this spring and it will look great in the fall, Thanks for your kind words Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 29 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Nov 2013
Diane, I see that you booked the home for next year already. Thank you in advance. Also I want to say you left the home in great condition and the cleaning team was very pleased. Kimmy & I will do what is takes to keep you coming back year after year thank you agaoin for your kind words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saratoga Ny
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2013
Stacey funny I just spoke to you today to book this years new reservations and i never posted comments to your review from last year. I think coming back say it all thank you Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2013
Love Lookout Mountain Chalet The veiw is awesome thank you for being so nice and posting your comments. Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montrealg...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great retreat, amazing hosts!”
Reviewed 11 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Mr. Todd makes everything perfect! The place is immaculate. This was our 2nd yearly visit to SKI and BOARD the FACE and our 2nd stay at Lookout Chalet. It hasn't changed, still in excellent condition. Nothing is missing and the view is spectacular! Merci Beaucoup!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view and size of house
Liked least: small entrance!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2013
Mona & Patrick, Thank you for your awesome review! I am so glad that you love the home and keep coming back to enjoy it on your vacations! We work very hard to ensure that it is perfect condition for our guests. Keep skiing! Hope to see you out on the mountain one day! Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 26 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2014
You are awesome thanks Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 30 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
You are fantastic thanks for your kind words Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$195
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing