We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to relax.”
other traveller has booked this property
This Home Is Pure Luxury With Great Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This Home Is Pure Luxury With Great Views
Views of the mountains are awesome Wrap around porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This Home Is Pure Luxury With Great Views
Views of the mountains are awesome
Wrap around porch
Beautiful views
Relax in the hot tub and enjoy the views
Living Room/Kitchen
Kitchen
Beautiful Landscaping
Check out the View
Views Galore
King Beds in Every Bedroom
Flat screen TVs in Every Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Finlandian Dry Sauna
Beautiful Desk for Dining and Relaxing
Beautiful Views
Over Looking The Forest
Dine In Style
1st Floor Master
Master Top Floor Oversized Shower
This Ssay Come In And Lets Talk
2 Stories Overlooking The Forest & Mountains
Petrified Mud Countertops
All 4 Bedrooms Have King Beds + 2 Queen foam mattresses For Extra Guest
Finlandian Dry Heat Sauna
Steam Shower Like In A Spa
Outdoor Hot Tub In The Snow
Five Person Hot Tub
fire pit
Fantastic location
Wedding parties
Creek runs right in the middle of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Wilmington, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fitzpak01
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
“A great place to relax.”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Very nice accommodations: beautiful great room and well-apportioned bedrooms. The family really liked the fire pit and spent several evenings around the fire and one until late at nights. The chalet is minutes from Lake Placid and White Mountain Ski Resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The great room allowed us to spend time together
Liked least: We reserved one location that was listed as available, only to be told it was not available. The alternative location that was offered was good, but there was a sense of disappointment in not getting what we wanted.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2014
Thank you for your kind words we are so happy that you had a great time. we have over 200 FIVE star reviews and you make it worth doing this Kim & I are very happy with our 4 homes and we thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2014
Emelia you are the reason we keep doing more of these homes its folks like you that make it all worth while, Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2014
We hope you are able to come back year after year we love the Adirondacks over the holidays it is magical. Thanks for your kind words Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Souther Shores
Reviewed 13 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2013
Patty thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you had a great time. Next year we will be doing some great landscaping with wild flowers and the yard will be awesome so we cant wait for you to see it. Thanks again Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2013
Laine, Thank you so much for the kind words we do everything we can to make it perfect for our guest. We have a 4th home that opens this coming month called Whiteface Mountain Chalet you will love this home too it will sleep 12 in beds. Thanks again Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2013
Heather, Wow all the way from Florida to the Adirondacks that is awesome. I am glad you and the girls loved it. Please come back and see our new landscaping we are doing this Spring with Wild flowers all over the yard it will be great, Again thank you Todd & Kimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shoreham NY
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2013
Beach Bum, Thanks for your kind words and I hope you did well in the Iron Man. Marble Mountain Chalet is a wonderful home to relax in after a big race like that and we love all the action that that event brings to the Whiteface Mountain area it is a lot of fun that week, Thanks again Kimmy & Todd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing