We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza!”

No Name Pizza and Subs
Ranked #10 of 38 Restaurants in Beaufort
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Groups, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
143 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

We were in the mood for no frills dining and relaxing with a Pizza and Beer seemed to fit the bill. We ordered a 4 topping pizza and mozzarella sticks and we weren't disappointed. The mozzarella sticks were generic but good.....the pizza was delicious! Sometimes with a 4 topping pizza it can't be held without flopping.......this pizza held up, wasn't greasy and really satisfied.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank satellitesue1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    62
    11
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ann arbor, mi
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

We visited with confidence per Trip Advisor reviews. IMHO, this place t not a dive, no grease on the floors, windows and tables here. The place was spotless, which is always a BIG plus to us. It looks like an old Pizza Hut building - thus the name -- No Name Pizza. Kind of cute! The menu is vast with many irems to choose from. My husband ordered the double burger delight. It was perfection and served with home cut fries. I ordered the small pizza, it was cooked as ordered and delish. We walked out with several take home boxes. Our waitress was top notch, excellent service and food. We would absolutely dine here again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
59 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Always leave me ready to come back for more”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

No name pizza is awesome. You do not go here for high quality service or atmosphere. You go here for great food. Their burgers are second to none and the pizzas are great as well. I love visiting my family in Beaufort so I can eat here.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Bern, North Carolina
Level Contributor
248 reviews
174 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Locals secret!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

Awesome variety, service, and value...pizza even made our Chicago pizza guy happy...ravioli was yummy, double decker burger was perfection, and fried shrimp were excellent. Servers were attentive and friendly. We will definitely be back...no doubt about it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caytoncristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Always a treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

As every other time, the food delicious. Wonderful ranch dressing, toasty bread, and homemade pasta. This local loves this restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank capecarteretlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed No Name Pizza and Subs also viewed

Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
 
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
 
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to No Name Pizza and Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing