We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect motel for one night.”
Review of Days Inn Biscoe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Biscoe
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Biscoe
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect motel for one night.”
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

My son summed it up when he asked if this was a motel or a hotel... It's definitely a motel. Great for the price. We paid under $100 for a double queen. Rooms weren't terrible, and they had a pool. For a quick stop on our way to Beach it was fine. Wouldn't want to stay for more than a night or so, but it was a great fairly clean place to stop for the night. Great Value!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JAltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    21
    35
    13
    11
See reviews for
26
17
8
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
North Canton, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2013

We stayed one night at this hotel on our way to North Myrtle Beach. The room was very clean, hotel was quiet overnight even though it was full. Front desk help was very polite and directed us to a good Mexican restaurant down the road. There is a Dollar General next door, a Food Lion grocery store across the parking lot a ways, and a Wal-Mart within a few miles driving distance. The only real complaint I have is that the pool was gross--water was cloudy and we wouldn't let our kids swim in it for very long. The breakfast was nothing fancy (cereal and rolls), but it was free so I can't complain.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mlmusic519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston, West Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2012

We had a pretty decent stay, only stayed for one night. There is a dollar general just feet away also a grocery store. Though we were a little disappointed that there was not a microwave in our room. It was over all a good stay. Hardee's is across the parking lot so thats what we had for breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T_Anne92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIGH POINT
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2012

I stay here several times a year when I am hunting in the area. The family that owns the place are honest and friendly.
On a recent stay, they offered to open early for breakfast because they knew I was leaving early to go deer hunting.
The rooms are clean and the showers are large.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JACK J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Biscoe
23.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 6 in Asheboro
63 reviews
22.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Asheboro
134 reviews
23.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Asheboro
Hampton Inn Asheboro
#1 of 6 in Asheboro
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 6 in Albemarle
32 reviews
23.1 mi away
Sleep Inn ,Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn ,Inn & Suites
#3 of 6 in Albemarle
60 reviews
23.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Biscoe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Biscoe

Property: Days Inn Biscoe
Address: 531 E Main St, Hwy 26/27 off US 220, Biscoe, NC 27209-9779
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Biscoe
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Biscoe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Biscoe 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Biscoe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Biscoe Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing