We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Boone(Boone)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
489
249
85
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
249
85
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla quintamemory foama pet friendly hotelgreat place to stayallow petsroom was cleanwafflesrocking chairsparking lothot tubfree breakfastwould stay here againchecking outwaffle makerthe breakfast areaindoor pooldesk clerk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
550 - 555 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

This hotel is very comfortable and clean. They allow us to bring the dogs for free and we always have a stress free getaway while we are here. I'd recommend it to any of my friends. We love staying here!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Dirk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody K, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing, positive review of our property. We love returning guests and we are always happy to see your smiling faces (and the wagging tails alongside).

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.


Regards,

Melody Kehler
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
mkehler@hotelequities.com
(828) 262-1234 Ext. 502

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Knoxville, Tennessee
1
Reviewed 16 August 2014

The hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was average.
The air conditioner was loud. The room had a bad smell which I think was coming from the air conditioner. Every time the air conditioner came on the smell got worse. Quest from the hotel next door came over to swim in the pool. Not sure if that was suppose to happen. It made the pool crowded since it was a small pool.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody K, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay at our property. We do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, but we are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves overall.

Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Melody Kehler
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
mkehler@hotelequities.com
(828) 262-1234 Ext. 502

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

This hotel has excellent beds and wonderful staff. They are very willing to help make your stay a great visit to Boone. Very nice!!!!! I would recommend it for comfort, the beds were excellent. For dog owners, they are allowed so if you don't have an animal, ask for a room that never has one housed in it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody K, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

We are certainly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves in providing clean, comfortable accommodation for all of our guests, two-legged and four-legged alike. It is true that we have pet-free rooms available on a first come, first serve basis. These are a great option for folks that may have sensitive allergies, though all of our rooms are thoroughly cleaned daily and can be enjoyed by all.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate you and hope to see you soon.


Thank you,

Melody Kehler
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
mkehler@hotelequities.com
(828) 262-1234 Ext. 502

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

This is a great place to stay. My daughter is in college at ASU and I often travel alone so this hotel provides me with a safe, clean, comfortable place to stay. The location is great. It is close to everything - the campus and downtown. I am always pleased with my experience.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Catherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody K, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell fellow travelers about your experiences with our property. We take pride in providing our guests with a safe and comfortable environment, especially our proud ASU parents! We really appreciate the kind words and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards,

Melody Kehler
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
mkehler@hotelequities.com
(828) 262-1234 Ext. 502

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

If the smell Dog Crap, Stains and the smell of Mold turns you on, then this is the place for you! The chair was so nasty I did not sit my bags down for the fear of STD's or other unknowns. I should have turned around and walked out right then. To top it off the next room over was banging the head board on the wall for over an hour. Now that was attractive hearing all the yelling! No more. never again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody K, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

We truly appreciate your feedback; it is our goal to provide you with a positive, memorable experience each and every time you stay with us. We apologize that your experience was not what you should come to expect from La Quinta. Your continued satisfaction and trust in La Quinta are our top priorities.

Please be assured that what you experienced here is not typically the case, and we pride ourselves in providing clean and comfortable accommodations for all of our guests. The issues that you discussed are being addressed with our housekeeping staff and handled for future guests.

We hope to see you again soon.


Sincerely,

Melody Kehler
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
mkehler@hotelequities.com
(828) 262-1234 Ext. 502

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews