We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites University(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
224
300
237
181
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
300
237
181
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleanstaff was very friendlybagelswould stay againblowing rockapp statethe blue ridge parkwaysuper8ncratesasu
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a lovely hotel with a comfortable room, King-size bed with lots of space in the room
They are busy renovating that comes with noise during the day
The renovations caused a line at breakfast because of not enough seating and tables

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eater167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and I do apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced due to our renovations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Our room (308) was far from amazing. Front desk person was friendly checking us into our room. The bathroom was nasty, I was bitten by something in the night, furniture was dirty and outdated, and the carbon detector was on the floor plugged into the wall. The wash cloth was almost gray in color due to being dingy and just dirty looking. Black stuff in the bathroom ceiling and bugs in the fixtures. The shower was dirty. The bottom of the shower was dirty looking with what I hope to be old shampoo or shower gel coming down the wall. Room and hallway reaked of old cigarettes. First and last time staying at any Super 8 hotel. No refund from the Super 8, however, hotels.com offered us a $50 voucher for future use on hotels.com. The room was supposed to be a mountain view what a joke upon looking out the window.

Room Tip: I wouldn't stay here ever again.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank April D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so sorry that you felt that the room was not up to par with the surroundings. We will be using your review as an example in upcoming staff training programs so that our employees can better understand the guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Great hotel recently renovated and updated close to restaurants and shops excellent staff very attentive to your needs. I’ve stayed here before and was very impressed with all the updates to the property and rooms. This hotel is also dog friendly for a small fee. The internet is spotty and could use an upgrade.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daffodiyeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

This is one of the nicest Super 8’s I’ve been too. Ne, clean and professional. Indoor pool, business center, breakfast area and lounge. Flat screen TV with cable, refrigerator and microwave, single cup coffeemaker in the room. Friendly staff.
Close to 5 minute drive to downtown.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Joe! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Enjoyed stay visiting my nephew at Appalachian State with my brother. Checked in, very friendly, nice room, attractively decorated and with tasteful colors. A/C not too noisy. Stove and fridge. Parking in back level with our second floor room was convenient. Breakfast options pretty good. Good economical hotel, pleasing environment. Saw guests with their dogs. Water bottle refill in the gym.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sightsee_Eat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews