We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The mountains were calling.......”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bryson City, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen R
Amelia Island, Florida
1 review
“The mountains were calling.......”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Bryson City was a good location for all the activities we had planned. Gem mining, Cherokee (museum, village, Unto These Hills, movie theatre, shopping), Biltmore Estate, Great Smoky Mountain Railway, NOC whitewater rafting the rain slowed us down but we did it all! The Flat worked out well for us, very clean, beautiful inside open design, the rain unfortunately prevented us from enjoying the fire pit........we would visit again! Our home away from home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cpprugh
Maryville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent flat close to all the amenities!”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The flat was perfect for our one-night road trip to Bryson City! We were worried about parking spaces for the Great Smoky Mountains Railroad, but we were able to walk to the depot (with three kids under 4 in tow) with no problems. The flat is also within walking distance of many of the local shops and restaurants that give Bryson City such a welcoming feel. The flat was very clean with modern amenities and all we needed plus more! The next morning we wanted to grab a quick bite to eat before hitting the road back home, and the flat is within half a mile of several breakfast spots as well. Perfect night's stay for a family of four!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing