We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
170
216
176
114
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
170
216
176
114
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastfront desk personfresh fruitstaff was very friendly and helpfulwould stay againthe breakfast areaa great staycomfortable roomsmall towngreat smokeyannettemountainspetrailroadcherokeeratesfall
Filter
Updating list...
663 - 668 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Beautiful location very close to Bryson City, NC. Service was great. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and air-conditioning was cold. Our only complaint was the tiny shampoo packets and slivers of soap.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Donna, at the front desk, went above and beyond to ensure that my husband and I had a great time in Bryson City. She highly recommended Deep Creek trails since we were interested in hiking and highly recommended Jimmy Mac's for good eating. She was patient; answering all questions honestly, and kind. We will definitely visit again because of Donna being so hospitable!!! Thanks Donna!!!

Room Tip: Standard room is great for couples; small and cozy!!!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zettaping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

They were cleaning all the carpets when we got there. Breakfast ran out fast but it was good. Very nice workers. Quiet location. Bryson City is a nice little city.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews