We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worth the trek up the mountain!”

Review of Simple Gifts

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bryson City, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canal Fulton Ohio
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
Great! We love to hear customers say they will be back without a doubt. The driveway to this cabin can be tricky but we are glad you were able to tackle it in your long bed truck! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and tell others about your stay with us. We will see you next time!

The Team at Yellow Rose Realty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nashville TN
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2013
It is great to hear that you have had a great time in the mountains for your second time! Simple Gifts is a great cabin and appropriately named, especially when you may get to see a for while staying there! We hope to see you for a third time in the near future.

-The Team at Yellow Rose Realty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alabama
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2013
Kim thank you for being a loyal Yellow Rose Realty customer! We will be waiting for you to return on your next vacation! Thank you for the review!

-The Team at Yellow Rose Realty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nc
Reviewed 3 June 2009 for a stay in May 2009
12
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$115
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8885992231
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing