We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Two Rivers Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$85
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Bryson City)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Bryson City - Cherokee Area(Bryson City)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lloyds on the River Country Inn(Bryson City)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosewood Inn(Bryson City)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverbend Lodging(Bryson City)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn & Suites On The River(Cherokee)(Great Value!)
US$80
RodewayInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scenic View Motel(Bryson City)
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Lakeview at Fontana(Bryson City)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
150
44
14
11
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
44
14
11
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoaster oventhe riverfire pitthe ownermotorcycle tripcoffee makera great place to stayawesome staybeds were comfortablefriendly ownersnorth carolinakathymotelmountainsmilesfurniturescenic
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2013

We stayed at Two Rivers Lodge with 14 other couples from our Motown Hog Chapter. Blain and his wife are the most caring owners, always looking out for their customers. We cannot say enough about Blain. His Lodge is right between Bryson City and Cherokee and the rides he escorted us on were fantastic. I have told a number of riders about Blain and his Lodge....Great people, great lodge and to add, he has a repair shop right in back of his motel and he is a Motorcycle Mechanic and will help you get on your way should something un-forseen happen.
I cannot say enough good things about our 1st trip to the mountains and will definitely go back to Two River!!!!! AAAA++++ Blain, you run a class act sir!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RonaldandMarianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoRiversLodgenc, Owner at Two Rivers Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Thanks Ron. You are all excellent riders which makes leading a group easy. I really enjoy showing folks what wonders God has made here. Hope to see all of you again. Ride safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I have never stayed at a motel that I felt like I was sitting on a friends front porch laughing and having a great time as I did with Blaine and Kathy! I had never been to Bryson City so I was more than impressed with their great hospitality great food and wonderful place to stay. Clean and VERY friendly. I will definitely be staying there again. Thanks for taking us on our ride Blaine.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teresa n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoRiversLodgenc, Owner at Two Rivers Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Thanks Teresa. It was great to meet you and Donny. You just left Sunday and I shipped your phone charger Wednesday so hopefully you'll get it Friday. Happens all the time. Ride safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

Spent two nights at the two rivers..... as always Blaine and his family were very courteous and helpful. We have Been here 3 times this year and have made plans to return in October for the leaves. If you have not tried this hotel.... you will not be disappointed

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wondering71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoRiversLodgenc, Owner at Two Rivers Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

By the time you come back it will be cool in the evening and I'm looking forward to that. Til then ride safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Our family and some friends had 3 rooms for the long Labor Day weekend. We explored the area and did white water rafting and hiking in the park, as well as checked out Bryson City's downtown. All attractions were relatively close to the hotel. Our kids hung out by the river and we enjoyed sitting on the chairs on the porch. There were a mix of biker couples and families and everyone was courteous and respectful of the other guests.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Todd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoRiversLodgenc, Owner at Two Rivers Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Thanks Todd. It was nice talking to you Monday morning and I'm glad your family had a good time. We hope to see you again and that that some day your kids are bringing grand kids here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Great family owned (Americans) lodge in a beautiful location. Biker friendly with free WiFi and lots of great free advice on great motorcycle rides and restaurants. Since it's inbetween Bryson City and Cherokee you can quickly be in either town for food, shopping or sightseeing.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoRiversLodgenc, Owner at Two Rivers Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2013

Thanks Gerald for taking the time to let people know what you think of us. It was nice to meet you and we hope to see you again. Ride safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews