We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Medical Conference in Burlington, NC”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Hampstead, North Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Medical Conference in Burlington, NC”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

The Ramada Inn just off of I-40 in Burlington, NC was just a so-so hotel in which we had a seminar/conference. The rooms were clean and adequate. the king size bed did have the frame protruding too far out although. The facility did have a pool, but in Early May it is way too old and besides it was shut down. I was disappointed that there was no exercise room or gym. Breakfast in the morning was good. The hotel restaurant was obviously for last resort type meals. Very limited menu for dinner. Lunch had a buffet that was Ok, not great. The banquet was catered and was excellent.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank salimig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    146
    168
    132
    53
    44
See reviews for
230
68
28
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
SE Connecticut
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Two-night stay involved a room switch due to brown water from shower and non-draining tub. Second room ok but light in bathroom not working too well. A/C in both rooms incredibly loud and clunky-sounding. Accommodating staff and breakfast coffee really good!

Room Tip: rooms in wing behind pool are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scallop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2014

You need a laundry room for guests. my stay was unexpected
And u need a fitness center but overall it was a great
Stay the staff was friendly , helpful and just great.
Thanks

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2014

nice room bed was in excellent condition. Great breakfast, good location friendly people and good service.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Frank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
2.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Burlington
Best Western Plus Burlington
#5 of 15 in Burlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 419 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
2.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Burlington
Red Roof Inn Burlington
#11 of 15 in Burlington
3.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

Property: Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
Address: 2703 Ramada Rd, I-85 at Highway 62 Exit 143, Burlington, NC 27215-5474
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Burlington Hotel Burlington
Ramada Burlington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing