We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Class Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We missed our exit on I-40 for a Hampton Inn and began searching for our next hotel options when we were following our GPS that took us to the wrong place for another hotel, when we found this Hampton Inn in Burlington, NC at a very late night arrival. From the time we walked through the entrance doors, we had nothing but positive energy from the front desk staff to the breakfast the next morning and check out. I would highly recommend the location as well. It is not directly on the frontage of the interstate and was totally quiet. The Disabled Parking was very convenient to the elevators and everything in the hotel was sparkling clean. The interiors were high-end boutique hotel decor and spacious. The amenities were bountiful here and our short overnight stay was quick but efficient and very southern-friendly. Sweet dreams if you stop here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (539)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

342 - 348 of 539 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2014

Stayed one night as a family of four (6 year old twins) during a long drive as it was approximate halfway point. Easy to get to right off Interstate. Nice new looking hotel that offers all you would expect from a Hampton Inn. Friendly staff and good service. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to family and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SwissUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This was my first time at this hotel, the rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was great, however check in took a little longer than expected. I had to wait 2 hours to check in to my room. So no early check in. I was late for my event. The complimentary breakfast was great! I would definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dushawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Stayed during business convention & the accommodations were ideal. The best value in a hotel stay I have ever experienced. This is the place for business & family stays! Complimentary breakfast was great too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Stayed in hotel for several days as our son conducted multiple college visits in the area. The follows is our rating: Excellent hotel; Extremely well maintained facility; Exceptional customer service; Location convenient to Research Triangle and Greensboro without dealing with traffic;

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

My hubby and I travel a lot. Whenever we cannot find lodging with our timeshare or want a quick get away (like this stay), we look for a Hampton Inn. In my opinion, they have the most comfortable beds. The staff at this hotel was extremely nice and accommodating. We loved our big spacious suite....it was a pleasant surprise. It is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. The next time we need a quick getaway....we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I have no complaints whatsoever, everything was clean staff was superb, food was good, parking space was not an issue ,grounds well kept, just outstanding. Easy on and off highway. I highly recommend this as a place to stay and enjoy the comforts of feeling safe and have a quite nights rest.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peggy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
1.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Burlington
Courtyard Burlington
#4 of 15 in Burlington
275 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Burlington
Best Western Plus Burlington
#5 of 15 in Burlington
480 reviews
3.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington

Address: 2935 Saconn Dr, Burlington, NC 27215-8048
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Burlington
Price Range: £73 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington Hotel Burlington
Hampton Inn Burlington
Burlington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing