We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Burlington(Burlington)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
371
127
34
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
371
127
34
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselon universityoutback steakhousebreakfast staffroom was cleanfront desk staffcomplimentary breakfastexercise roomwould definitely stay here againexcellent hotelthe breakfast arearoad triplong drivemy daughterwafflesgreat place to stayfitness centercomfortable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations, and the breakfast was very good. The beds and pillows were very comfy, and the ventilation system was very flexible to get the temp just perfect. Also, there were alot of outlets in the room to plug in your electronic devices.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jodi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We missed our exit on I-40 for a Hampton Inn and began searching for our next hotel options when we were following our GPS that took us to the wrong place for another hotel, when we found this Hampton Inn in Burlington, NC at a very late night arrival. From the time we walked through the entrance doors, we had nothing but positive energy from the front desk staff to the breakfast the next morning and check out. I would highly recommend the location as well. It is not directly on the frontage of the interstate and was totally quiet. The Disabled Parking was very convenient to the elevators and everything in the hotel was sparkling clean. The interiors were high-end boutique hotel decor and spacious. The amenities were bountiful here and our short overnight stay was quick but efficient and very southern-friendly. Sweet dreams if you stop here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Stayed one night as a family of four (6 year old twins) during a long drive as it was approximate halfway point. Easy to get to right off Interstate. Nice new looking hotel that offers all you would expect from a Hampton Inn. Friendly staff and good service. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to family and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SwissUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This was my first time at this hotel, the rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was great, however check in took a little longer than expected. I had to wait 2 hours to check in to my room. So no early check in. I was late for my event. The complimentary breakfast was great! I would definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dushawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Stayed during business convention & the accommodations were ideal. The best value in a hotel stay I have ever experienced. This is the place for business & family stays! Complimentary breakfast was great too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews