We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burlington NC Best Western Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Burlington
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
huntington, United States
1 review
“Burlington NC Best Western Hotel”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Only stayed one night but very satisfying experience. clean and attractive hotel. Outstanding staff--friendly and very accomdating. Good breakfast. Great value for entire stay. Would certainly staff here again if travel necessitates travel to area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    255
    130
    35
    11
    8
See reviews for
221
59
20
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Midlothian, VA, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stayed in the hotel due to a planned visit to Elon University. Our room was quite large and we had plenty of space. The beds were very comfortable and noise was not a problem. The complimentary breakfast offered a good variety and both teenage boys left very contented! We will stay in this hotel again, if given the opportunity.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snow Camp, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed here during the recent ice storm and power outage. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. They understood the current conditions and were very patient. The room we stayed in had an interior hallway with the outside locking at night. A safety feature I appreciated with two small children. The breakfast the following morning was great. The food was fresh and there was a good variety. My kids and I especially enjoyed the waffles!! A little pricey, but overall I would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Christi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Hotel welcome was friendly and courteous. Accessible location just off the highway and close to Elon University. Nice complementary breakfast and prompt check-out. Couldn't ask for nicer staff. Thank you!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ktcoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Hotel was right off highway to many restaurants and businesses. Close to Elon University. Hotel staff was prompt and courteous. Restaurant had great food. Loved the complimentary breakfast buffet. Very comfy.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We visited Elon University during the prospective Honors student weekend in early March. Best Western is the closest hotel of this caliber to Elon's campus. I have a back problem - the bed was supremely comfortable. The free breakfast offered had all the usuals such as fruit and hot waffles, as well as hash browns and sausage. Our room also had a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. This Best Western is conveniently located within walking distance to dining and casual shopping. The staff was really the best part - they charged my Kindle for me and answered every question I had about the area with kindness and patience. I felt very welcome and safe travelling alone with my teenage daughter. I hope to stay here again and again as my daughter attends Elon. Fingers crossed!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Julie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

the rates were good everyone was nice and understanding about our needs shopping was close by breakfast was great beds were firm everything was great had paper every day coffee in room plus refrig and microwave the rooms are inside with no outside access which that nice

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
1.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Burlington
3.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
1.1 mi away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Burlington

Property: Best Western Plus Burlington
Address: 770 Huffman Mill Road, PO Box 850, Burlington, NC 27215-5125
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Burlington
#3 Business Hotel in Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burlington Hotel Burlington
Burlington Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing