We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Burlington
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This is a great hotel especially if your son or daughter attends Elon Univeristy. It is located near the university, the hotel has great amenities, a great pool and beautiful courtyard. Rates are great! There is a ncie restaurant in the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (456)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Burlington
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

274 - 280 of 456 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

Can't say enough about the BW Plus in Burlington NC. Great location for Elon University, easy on/off highways. Very good restaurant on property which makes it easy for the weary traveler. We have been several times over the past few years, so we recommend if you need one for the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel last August to drop off my son at college and I can't tell you how great this hotel is! The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The courtyard was beautiful and the full breakfast was complimentary and great. The price is good. Everything about this hotel is stellar. If you stay here you will not be disappointed! Teri O.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teri O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I had a wonder experience at the Hotel. usually I look online for a place to stay prior to going on a trip. I decided at the last minute not to stay with relatives and get a room. I drove to the first Best Western That I saw and went inside. I was impressed with the lobby and the staff and decided to stay. The price was great and the stay was even better.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rodrick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Awesome place to stay. Courtyard is peaceful and beautiful. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. Rooms were neat, clean, and comfortable. Services by all staff were great! On my next business trip will I will definitively search out a Best Western Plus!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Thanks to the staff at the Burlington, North Carolina Best Western Plus for another very nice stay. Not only is this the best hotel in the Burlington area, but the restaurant on premises is very good, too. We were in town for a baseball game at Elon University as this is a good location from which to get to the school. Although we had weather problems in seeing the game, no problems were noted at the choice of our stay. The breakfast is one of the best we have had at any USA hotel location. Thanks to the staff and we do plan to return to this location!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I stayed during the week, so the price was very reasonable. The breakfast was very good and there was a lot of seating. The courtyard is beautiful and relaxing. The rooms are clean and the staff was friendly. My only complaint was that the walls are thin and my "neighbor" had the TV on late and I lost sleep because of it. However, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tracy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
1.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Burlington
1.2 mi away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Burlington
Courtyard Burlington
#4 of 15 in Burlington
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Burlington

Address: 770 Huffman Mill Road, PO Box 850, Burlington, NC 27215-5125
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Burlington
#3 Family Hotel in Burlington
Price Range: £63 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burlington Hotel Burlington
Burlington Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing