We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Burlington
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington(Burlington)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Burlington(Burlington)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
288
140
42
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
288
140
42
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselon universitypool areaattached restaurantbeautiful courtyardgreat place to staysausageno elevatormellow mushroomwafflesvery nice hotelhot breakfastcomfortable bedsan older hotelstay there againnorth carolinabusiness tripbiscuits
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Staff at Best Western Plus accommodating & helpful. They made me feel quite comfortable. Morning shower had hot water cooling a couple of times, but it always returned. I would recommend Best Western Plus to colleagues & would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

At first it looked just average on the outside but once inside it was very elegant! I really enjoyed my stay here. Staff was super friendly, breakfast was great and Grill 54 was amazing, and we enjoyed listening to Rick Allred play the guitar and he even does magic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tonya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My family stayed here when we dropped off our son to his freshman year at Elon in August of 2010 and we completed the circle by staying here one last time this past weekend when our son graduated from Elon.
Clearly the best place to stay if you have a son or daughter at Elon: it's close to campus and to all the restaurants and amenities of the immediate area.
The staff are friendly (especially our friend Gina at the front desk!) and the rooms are clean and comfortable. And this trip I actually got to spend a few minutes at the pool, which is also clean and landscaped nicely.
It is bittersweet that I write this last review. We have enjoyed our time in Burlington.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoodiesAnonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We have stayed at numerous hotels while visiting Elon University over the years. Best Western Plus is simply the best. On site restaurant is great and location couldn't be better. Rooms are clean and staff is very accommodating. Best Western Plus can't be beat!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank megamooo2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This is a great hotel especially if your son or daughter attends Elon Univeristy. It is located near the university, the hotel has great amenities, a great pool and beautiful courtyard. Rates are great! There is a ncie restaurant in the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews