We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable And Convenient Location”

Super 8 Burlington NC
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Burlington NC
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Before booking read reviews...stayed one week visiting family in the area. Older hotel, staff was very friendly, rooms were cleaned daily. We had no problems parking each night and not noisy during the 7 nights of our stay. Wifi service was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ckiera13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jehangir V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2013

The Super 8 in Burlington, N.C. is on their main road strip adjacent to many other hotels and very close to restaurants and retail. The motel grounds were clean as was the room. The amenities that included a coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave all worked. This was perfect for my overnight stay and would find it acceptable if I needed to stay another night.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erikas955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dennis W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Devan J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Made my reservations online prior to arrival on the basis of its advertised proximity to Elon University. For the price I wish I could have stayed at another motel. The driveway/parking lot is pitted with large potholes. I physically removed a medium size rock from a driving space close to me to prevent others (including myself) from running over it accidentally. The room was adequate. After traveling all day I was extremely tired so I went to sleep as soon as I hit the pillow. But I was glad to only have spent one night there.
To the motel's advantage was the free internet and closeness to area restaurants/stores. Did not take advantage the "free breakfast," which was not mentioned to me upon check-in.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Indigo55Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
1.2 mi away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
3.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Burlington
Econo Lodge Burlington
#14 of 15 in Burlington
95 reviews
3.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Burlington
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Burlington
Red Roof Inn Burlington
#12 of 15 in Burlington
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Burlington NC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Burlington NC

Address: 802 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215-5151
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range: £47 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Burlington NC 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We Are Pleased To Announce Hat We Are Now A Completely Smoke Free Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Burlington NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Burlington
Super Eight Burlington
Burlington Super Eight
Burlington Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing