We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suits, Cary NC”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cary
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 May 2013

This is a very nice hotel with a complimentary breakfast and friendly environment. It has a nice barbeque area. I like it so much compared to others in the same area. Was neat to Siemens Head Quarter in Cary. Nearby small eating places, vey convenient for Siemens Employees.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank khaledelsayed2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (572)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

473 - 479 of 572 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2013

Stayed here 2 other times in the last few years; nicely kept; convenient location; set in a park-like area; basic breakfast provided-few hot items and GREAT coffee; nice patio and pool; several restaurants are available within short walking distance; found the pillows too soft for my liking; mattress was comfortable and got a good sleep both nights

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

This hotel is located conveniently, and has good service. Rooms and facilities were very good. We would stay here again in the future. The complementary breakfast was also very good. Thank you.Wed would rate this hotel a ten.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Roy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

I stayed here two nights on a work trip. We arrived at midnight, and the entry way is a little difficult to find in the dark. The front desk was very accommodating. My room was on the 4th floor. Although you can't see the highway because of the trees, you can hear it. It was realtively loud with semi's braking throughout the night.

The rooms themselves are very large, perhaps too large for a short stay. The breakfast was adequate, but nothing special. The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. The manager's reception was excellent. If you stay here, you can plan on saving some money for dinner by eating at the hotel.

I likely won't return to Cary for business, but would definitely consider this property if I do.

Room Tip: Even numbers are on the highway side. I would suggest trying to get one that is opposite the highwa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BoiseBaylorBears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

This is a nice hotel off of a main roadway so you do not have the road noise from being too close. Grounds are nice. Be sure to call and see if pool is open before you pack bathing suits for the kids and get their hopes up.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Traci R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

My wife, son and I were in NC for college visits and were extremely satisfied with our visit to Homewood Suites in Cary, NC. We spent two nights and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each morning and the Manager's Reception one evening. We especially like the suite style rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

I stayed for one night in a room on the first floor. Despite turning on the AC, the room was incredibly humid. I barely got any sleep due to this. The concierge was rather rude when I voiced a complaint about one of the luggage carts having a soaking wet spot that permeated through one of my bags. The breakfast was unappetizing, and, upon checking out, I wasn't asked the usual (and expected) "How was your stay?" I am disappointed; the hotel looked very nice from the outside. It served its purpose of having a place to stay for one night, but that's it.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Valerie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cary hotels
3.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Raleigh - Cary
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Cary
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Raleigh - Cary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Cary
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Raleigh Cary
3.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Raleigh Cary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary

Address: 100 Macalyson Ct, Cary, NC 27511-7912
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Cary
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Cary
#8 Business Hotel in Cary
Price Range: £74 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Raleigh/Cary Hotel Cary
Homewood Suites Raleigh Cary
Homewood Suites Cary
Hilton Cary
Homewood Cary
Cary Hilton
Cary Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing