We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Raleigh - Cary
Nearby Hotels
US$169
US$162
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$121
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$89
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Regency Park(Cary)(Great Value!)
US$95
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary(Cary)(Great Value!)
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Cary(Cary)(Great Value!)
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
426
163
71
28
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
163
71
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesdouble treefront deskmovie theatergreat hotelshopping and restaurantsrecommend this hotelupon checkroom was spaciousbusiness tripbreakfast buffetroom servicethe staff was greatexcellent stayomeletwould stay againconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
503 - 508 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This was actually our third stay since January. There was some noise from a remodeling project a few floors up. Other than that, the stay was what we've come to expect. Nice hotel, clean room and bathroom, pleasant staff and the best chocolate chip cookies... We'll definitely go back!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank ADM611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I've stayed at this hotel twice, both times for business meetings, and I've had a wonderful experience both times. The room facilities are thoughtful, clean, user friendly, in good working order, bright and airy, and I've never been disappointed. The tub, after a shower, was a bit slow to drain but other than that, everything was perfect once again. Very stylish common areas downstairs, easy access to business center, I could go on and on!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

On our return home after a stay in South Carolina, we decided to spend the night in Cary. The hotel selected was the Double Tree by Hilton. The hotel is located near a number of stores and a shopping mall. This property was updated in 2011 and is very modern with very unusual dressers in the rooms. The restaurant is open until 11PM and open again at 6AM for breakfast. Our room was very quiet and comfortable. We would return to this hotel if we were ever back in that area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Earle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Hotel was clean and rooms had all the nice amenities. Our only issue was someone has a key that worked on our room but we had the latch on it. We yelled to them they had the wrong room. Concerned that someone's key should not have allowed them into our room. Restaurant served a really nice breakfast and a very fair price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Patti V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

The rooms were perfect the staff was very helpful . I spent the first of my morning on the phone and internet trying to find a salon for my niece then as we were checking out I asked the woman at the front desk told us about one that was close and she called to see if they could do my niece's hair and how long they had been in business then she printed out direction I've never been so pleased .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Nikia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews