We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was convenient,comfortable,clean,and well...”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Second bedroom Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Master Bedroom
Second bedroom
Kitchen
Fireplace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Me
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Thanks Jim. We enjoyed having you stay with us. I only regret that the unusual amount of rain we experienced limited the amount of golfing you wanted to do, but maybe next time the weather will be a bit more cooperative! We had a very unusual and wet winter, as did much of the country.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1SRQTrave...
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Close to UNC campus, spacious, needs updating”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay for me. It was very close to where I needed to be. It felt safe, it was clean, it was very spacious. Eric is a great innkeeper and highly communicative. I am debating bringing my extended family (up to 15 people) here for graduation 2015, but I don't think they would like the linens, beds or furnishings. For me, by myself and a short trip it was fine. For that big of a group I know I would get lots of complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Proximity and price
Liked least: Linens, beds, furniture
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brian14le...
Lake Ridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Very nice, roomy, well-equipped townhouse in a good location with an excellent manager”
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
6
people found this review helpful

I found this via TripAdvisor, and thanks to all who gave it good reviews. My niece and I stayed here for a night, and it was more than adequate and would be good for an extended stay. It's like renting a vacation place at the beach, but without the beach and having two floors. Super-comfy with lots of amenities. The many directions/instructions you get when you reserve a place are there to help you and to ensure that the place continues to be well-kept. I had no problems finding it or getting into and checking out of our unit. Finally, the manager was very accommodating and helped us when my niece left something behind. I would definitely stay here again if I needed a place in Chapel Hill.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: On-site manager who was very helpful.
Liked least: Plowing through all the directions and instructions before arriving, but that's really not a big deal.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa
Reviewed 20 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
50
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cabezudo
Merlo
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in June 2012
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La Habitación amplia, el baño y la ubicación.
Liked least: Ropa de cama y la vajilla.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$109
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing