We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville
Ranked #128 of 178 Hotels in Charlotte
1 review
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 26 October 2012

I stay here for several months, front desk always pleasant and helpful. Management was receptive,courtesy i like that the property has 24hr camera survillance and a real security guard on duty when office closed..if i had to stay again i would

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dirtyhead40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    13
    6
    6
    9
See reviews for
9
12
5
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winchester, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2012

tv's are old, dresers are really depressing, room is no way close to web pictures, no coffee, or filters, or coffee tea of any kind, no body lotion, bath room was painte bright awful green, nobody staying in many rooms, overall depressing stay

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank danette496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silver Spring, PA
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2012

This property was clean, friendly, convenient. The staff was polite and helpful. The only problem I had was there were no filters for the coffee pot. The nearby restaurant (Tin Tin) was recommended by the office and it was amazing, so many choices for a good price. This was the first time I stayed at a Suburban Extended Stay and it will not be the last, great value for the money.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoughton, Wisconsin, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2012

After being on the road for 4 weeks I really needed a place to relax, get some laundry done, catch up on my paperwork and eat some decent food. This place fulfilled my requirements and then some. My room was spotless, the bed comfy and in great condition, quite surroundings and convenient to shopping and restaurants if you decide not to cook.The folks there are super cooperative in every way. I took a King Suite which is huge. The laundry room is sreally clean as well. Can't say enough good about this place!!!

Room Tip: Get the King Suite. It's worth the extra money!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rossscovotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2012

I stay at this extended stay property frequently. It is in a safe location with exceptional staff. It is affordable and you get amenties that are not common to a traditional hotel room. I am a road warrior and I value having the ability to prepare my own meals. I would recommend this property to the frequent and not so frequent traveler.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Ken and his staff are always accommodating, friendly and responsive. I have stayed here numerous times in te last two years while on business in Charlotte - sometimes for 3-4 months straight - an never once have they failed to lie up to my expectations or exceede them. I recommend them to everyone I work with or anyone looking for an extended stay motel.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jckesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumter, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2012

I have stayed at this Suburban for going on two months, and I have it rented through to November. It is a clean, quiet, and comfortable stay. The people here are great, so the next time you plan to go to Charlotte I would highly recommend the stay here!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Malvaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Charlotte
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd.
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 6 in Pineville
210 reviews
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Pineville Matthews Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville
3.6 mi away
Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood
Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood
#44 of 178 in Charlotte
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville

Property: Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville
Address: 10225 Feld Farm Ln, Charlotte, NC 28210-8907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #128 of 178 Hotels in Charlotte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premium Cable With HBOFree Wireless High Speed Internet24 Hour Guest Laundry FecilitiesFull Kitchens with Microwave and RefridgeratorsWeekly Cleaning ServicesOffering Daily, Weekly and Monthly Rates ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville Hotel Charlotte
Charlotte Extended Stay
Extended Stay Charlotte

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing