We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business stay in Charlotte”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Airport
Ranked #16 of 178 Hotels in Charlotte
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Staff, very helpful, accomodations were excellent ..i tavel quite often on business and this type of hotel an its location were is ideal for my work related travel..to be honest if thsi was a part of my vacation..i would pick this hotel...the location was needed for construction site visit and a stone throw away from the airport...

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melvin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,041)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

665 - 671 of 1,041 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2014

Stayed last year at the hotel next door and hated it! This year we were not disappointed at the Hampton Inn. Anthony on reception was efficient but friendly and helpful along with the other staff we encountered, first class! The rooms were very comfortable and clean fast wifi and great bathrooms. Breakfast included was good and shuttle excellent. No complaints here. I just wish you had a restaurant and it would be 5 stars!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Very clean hotel in good location. Close to airport and interstates. Would definitely stay again. Stayed for one week and only thing I didn't like is the price was not the same all week long. A couple of days were higher than others.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rodney N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Very satisfied. My pickup by bus was a short ride, and the reception at the hotel fast and very satisfactory. The room was clean. The bed was good and clean . The breakfast the next morning was good with enough variety.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Daniel P. V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

The staff at this hotel were just WONDERFUL and the overall prospective of the hotel was exceptional, but the people who work there is everything... We would stay there again and again wgen travelling to Charlotte, NC... Eddie Fisher

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Eddie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Mr. Fisher,

THANK YOU THANK YOU!

The team really work together to ensure you have a great experience.

As much as you look forward to staying with us again, we also, look forward to your return visit.

Ricardo W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Stayed at hotel for a birthday celebration in the area and it was very nice. Clean, close to the highway, friendly staff, nice up to date hotel that is well kept and a friendly staff. Pool, Work out room and Breakfast were all wonderful!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mira B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Mira B,

We are all pleased that your experience with us was enjoyable!

Thank you for staying with us and we would like to see you again soon.

Ricardo W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

The staff could not be any more friendly! Very considerate, helpful, friendly and welcoming! Great location and easy to find! Clean room and always the most comfortable beds! Very convenient location.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Tracey M,

Our team thanks you for sharing your experience.

As a team, we work hard to ensure that our guests leave with a memorable experience.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ricardo W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Charlotte hotels
Eagle Lake
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport
Eagle Lake
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/Lake Pointe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Airport

Address: 2731 Little Rock Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214-3020
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Charlotte
#15 Romantic Hotel in Charlotte
#42 Business Hotel in Charlotte
Price Range: £84 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn and Suites ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Charlotte Airport Hotel Charlotte
Hampton Inn Charlotte

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing