We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick”
Review of Fuel Pizza Cafe

Fuel Pizza Cafe
Ranked #195 of 2,372 Restaurants in Charlotte
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Second Ward
Prairie Village, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Quick”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Just a quick piece of pizza. Nothing special, but close to the Westin and has outdoor space for a quick bite.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sharon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    71
    53
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
173 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 217 helpful votes
“Good pizza for quick run!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I go to this place when I have too much work at my workplace. It is 2-3 minutes walk from my office which I feel comfortable for quick pizza run. This place have some good wings and beer..

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MuranoG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good pizza and wings”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Small little place within walking distance of a number of hotels. Certainly not fancy but the pizza was good, wings were tasty and the beer was cold. Pretty much what you want from place like this!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Moopoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarks Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great pizza and convenient to BofA Stadium”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Stop here every year for dinner before the ACC Football Championship Game. Surprisingly fast and great pizza.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brookballiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
65 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great place for a slice and atmosphere after the NASCAR museum”
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

Stopped by and had a slice and a Greek salad yesterday and was pleasantly surpised. Great auto vintage decor that made me smile as I
Remembered quite a bit of it from gas stations in my childhood. The food was plentiful and served speedily. You stand in line, order, pay for it and it is brought to your table. Not a fancy place by any means but a good stop for a quick refuel.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LeoAZ85251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuel Pizza Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Fuel Pizza Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing