We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Deliciousness!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Fusion - CLOSED

Pizza Fusion
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Healthy
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Deliciousness!!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We arrived 30 minutes prior to closing time and ordered a Greek pizza on whole grain crust. The staff was super nice (no attitude about us arriving late) and the pizza far exceeded our expectations. Super flavorful and I will definitely go back for more! Ranks at the very top of my list for good pizza in Charlotte!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RunClickRun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    0
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
65 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

The other reviews are what made me want to try fusion. We were not disappointed. We got the BBQ pizza. It is the best pizza we have had in Charlotte. Great view if the city too.

Helpful?
Thank Kei M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

I first found out about Pizza Fusion because they're a part of GrubHub, but I decided to visit in person. Service was great, food was delicious and fresh! My favs: zucchini al forno and pear Gorgonzola pizza

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte NC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Pizza Fusion has excellent pizza, including many gluten free options. We love that they use local/organic ingredients too. Wings are also excellent and a family favorite! Everyone should try this place!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank alc0402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Organic pizza”
Reviewed 21 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Pizza Fusion has great, fresh, organic pizza. The whole family loves the many options even my vegan daughter. This is the best pizza in Charlotte. Just be prepared for the oblong shape!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Fusion also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing