We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Charlotte-Airport Coliseum
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
75
90
179
191
273
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
90
179
191
273
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
645 - 650 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amar P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Charlotte-Airport Coliseum, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amar P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Charlotte-Airport Coliseum, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I came here with my friends i was suprised when we got the. the place looks like it needs a overhaul. got to the frontdesk there was a indain lady that was very rud to guest that wanted there money back because they didn,t like it. so we went to our rooms come to find out the 2nd & 3rd floor smell of drugs and so we came down to check out we were greated by rocches in the hallway not little bugs, the same lady was still there we told her we was leaving for the place was not clean, people the picture on the baymont sight is not real. cameras do alot. we called corp. office because of this there was nothing done. OH and there is a strip club right behind the baymont. this keeps people up til 5am. this is an old Daysinn just a little remolding done.

Room Tip: go to a better place if it means paying $20 more
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fugitive112150800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amar P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Charlotte-Airport Coliseum, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. It is very concerning for us to read your review of our property. We would like to assure you we would take care of your issue. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly at 704-394-3381 and ask for the manager, or email us at baymontinnclt@gmail.com so we can further assist you. Once again, we extremely sorry for the inconvenience we caused you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amar P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Charlotte-Airport Coliseum, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2013

My friends and I stayed at this hotel November 2 & checked out November 3. The first room we had looked as though it had never been dusted and had a big bug in it. When we went back to get a new room- the lady told us to hold on she was switching shifts. The second room the bed was leaning and the smoke detector was beeping. This was the worse hotel I've stayed in. The front desk clerks were rude so avoid staying here at all costs!!!!

Room Tip: Rooms are dirty. A good tip for travelers would be to choose a different hotel completely.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keevia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amar P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Charlotte-Airport Coliseum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience during your stay with Baymont Inn Charlotte. I want to apologize for your inconvenience. I also want you to know that we take each response very seriously. We will check on the issues mentioned and address accordingly as that is not our standard. If there is anything else we can assistance with, please contact the hotel directly at 704-394-3381.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews